Return to Headlines

School Board Transition

Teri Ditslear and Joe Forgey took the oath of office January 8, 2019 as new members of the Noblesville Schools Board of Trustees. They join existing members Carl Johnson (president), Brad Howell (vice president) and Monica Peck (secretary).

Ditslear and Forgey filled vacancies created by the December 2018 departure of board members Kevin Kalstad and Julia Kozicki. Kalstad had served since 2015 and longtime member Kozicki left after 12 and a half years of service.

We extend our heartfelt gratitude to Kalstad and Kozicki for their years of service and look forward to working with Forgey and Ditslear. 

For more information on the school board visit their page here.


ditslear forgey