Return to Headlines

Incoming Freshman scheduling at NHS 2020-21

Summer School at NHS
The deadline for signing up for summer gym has now passed. If you have any questions about
summer school, please email nhs_summerschool@nobl.k12.in.us
Due to COVID-19, all summer school courses will now be offered online for summer 2020. 
 
Session 1 June 3-June 23 *daily participation required
Session 2 June 24-July 15 (no school July 3) *daily participation required


Middle school staff do not have any information about summer school or who is registered.


Please contact the high school at the email address above if you have questions.


You may still request a class change for your child's 9th grade schedule through June 1, 2020.
Please use this form to request changes to the course requests you made for the 2020-21
school year: Schedule Change Request Form - Click Here! This form will also only work with a Noblesville Schools email address, so you will need your student to open this form through their school email.
 
If you have questions about your child's NHS schedule, please contact their NHS School Counselors:


Last Names A-Bun:
Angela Olive
angela_olive@nobl.k12.in.us
 

Last Names Buo-Dor:
Allison Huey
allison_huey@nobl.k12.in.us
 

Last Names Dos-Ham:
Kristen Wilson-Frank
kristen_wilson_frank@nobl.k12.in.us

Last Names Han-Ke:
Jacob Miller
jacob_miller@nobl.k12.in.us
 

Last Names Kf-Men:
Stephen Polivka
stephen_polivka@nobl.k12.in.us
 

Last Names Meo-Pro:
Kelsee Keitel
kelsee_keitel@nobl.k12.in.us
 

Last Names Prp-Sma:
Amy Meyers
amy_meyers@nobl.k12.in.us

 
Last Names Sme-Wen:
Jodie Walters
jodie_walters@nobl.k12.in.us
 

Last Names Weo-Wy:
Maggie Schwartzkopf (Director of School Counseling) 

margaret_schwartzkopf@nobl.k12.in.us 
 
Last Names X-Z & ELL:
Kristin Hetzel (Director of School Counseling)

kristin_hetzel@nobl.k12.in.us