Noble Crossing Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Bennett Lindsey Lindsey Noble Crossing Elementary Paraprofessional Technology lindsey_bennett@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26227 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/926
    Bolander Dorothy Dottie Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant dorothy_bolander@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Boyd Kristi Kristi Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 1st Grade kristi_boyd@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26215 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/863
    Bradley Megan Megan Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade megan_bradley@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26205 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/872
    Brown Amy Amy Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher Physical Education amy_brown@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26232 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/892
    Burck Jenay Jenay Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade jenay_burck@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26240
    Call Sharon Sharon Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant sharon_call@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Canny Kristina Kristi Noble Crossing Elementary Secretary kristina_canny@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26101
    Carter Sheri Sheri Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant LD sheri_carter@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Cassidy Kristie Kristie Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade FOCUS kristie_cassidy@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26219 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/873
    Cook Renee Renee Noble Crossing Elementary Assistant Principal renee_cook@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26111
    Cook Amber Amber Noble Crossing Elementary Cafeteria Manager amber_cook@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26503
    Courtney Nora Noble Crossing Elementary Special Education Services nora_courtney@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26237
    DeSpain Sarah Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 1st Grade sarah_despain@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Dicken Wesley Wesley Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher Kindergarten wesley_dicken@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26206
    Dorsey Heather Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant heather_dorsey@nobl.k12.in.us
    Duke Amy Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher Resource amy_duke@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Dunn Holly Noble Crossing Elementary Mental Health Professional holly_dunn@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26128
    Eads Stephanie Stephanie Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 4th Grade stephanie_eads@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26225
    Fama Billy Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 4th Grade Focus billy_fama@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26209
    Ferrell-Kufeldt Jenna Jenna Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher Music jenna_kufeldt@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26230 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1874
    Fillmann Anne Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade anne_fillmann@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26203
    Fisher Kimberly Kim Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade kimberly_fisher@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26245
    Flanagan Jenna Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant jenna_flanagan@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-2850
    Gallagher Kathleen Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant Kathleen_gallagher@nobl.k12.in.us