White River Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Alberson Jennifer White River Elementary Instructional Assistant LD jennifer_alberson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
    Almodovar Jill Jill White River Elementary Teacher 4th Grade jill_almodovar@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32212 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/823
    Bachman Kristin Kristin White River Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade FOCUS kristin_bachman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32219 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/824
    Bethel Shelley Shelley White River Elementary Teacher Title I shelley_bethel@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32106 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1494
    Billick Kaley White River Elementary Counselor kaley_billick@nobl.k12.in.us (317)770-2080 32106
    Blue Indra Indra White River Elementary Teacher LD indra_blue@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32234
    Bullard Deborah Deborah White River Elementary Secretary/Treasurer deborah_bullard@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
    Bush Zach White River Elementary School Resource Officer zach_bush@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32119
    Bzdyl Jennifer Jennifer White River Elementary Instructional Assistant jennifer_bzdyl@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
    Caldwell Rene Rene White River Elementary Teacher EL Collaborative rene_caldwell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32207 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Campbell Melissa Melissa White River Elementary Teacher Title I melissa_campbell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32241 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1918
    Carney Jan White River Elementary Technical Assistant jan_carney@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32140
    Carter Mindy Mindy White River Elementary Teacher 1st Grade mindy_carter@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32206 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/813
    Craft Roger Roger White River Elementary Building Supervisor roger_craft@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32130
    Crist Kimberly Kim White River Elementary Teacher 1st Grade kim_crist@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32208 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/814
    Davidson Bo Bo White River Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade bo_davidson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32242 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1682
    Droz Heather White River Elementary Teacher Resource heather_droz@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
    Dunklau Diane Diane White River Elementary Teacher MiMD diane_dunklau@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32243 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/940
    Emmert Lori White River Elementary Instructional Assistant LMP lori_emmert@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
    Endicott Jenny Jenny White River Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade jenny_endicott@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32211 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/819
    Freestone Erin Erin White River Elementary Library Media Specialist erin_freestone@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32402 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Page/2976
    Gamble Sara Sara White River Elementary Cafeteria Manager sara_gamble@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32503
    Goodman Kourtney Kourtney White River Elementary Teacher 5th Grade kourtney_goodman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32239 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Goodmiller Laura Laura White River Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade laura_goodmiller@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32203 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Page/7812
    Gunning Julie Julie White River Elementary Teacher 4th Grade julie_gunning@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32229 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1791