Noble Crossing Staff Directory

To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
 
Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
Bjorkman Sarah Sarah Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant ED sarah_bjorkman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
Bleisch Annette Annette Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant annette_bleisch@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
Bolander Dorothy Dorothy Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant dorothy_bolander@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
Boyd Kristi Kristi Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 1st Grade kristi_boyd@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26215 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/863
Bradley Megan Megan Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade megan_bradley@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26205 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/872
Brodbeck Brooke Brooke Noble Crossing Elementary Secretary brooke_brodbeck@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26101
Brown Amy Amy Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher Physical Education amy_brown@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26232 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/892
Burck Jenay Jenay Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher Kindergarten jenay_burck@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26240 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1812
Burks-Holloman Regina Regina Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher Resource regina_burks_holloman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1923
Call Sharon Sharon Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant sharon_call@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
Canny Kristina Kristina Noble Crossing Elementary Secretary kristina_canny@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26101
Carter Sheri Sheri Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant LD sheri_carter@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
Cassidy Kristie Kristie Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade FOCUS kristie_cassidy@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26219 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/873
Clark Becky Becky Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 1st Grade becky_clark@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26228 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1000
Cook Amber Amber Noble Crossing Elementary Cafeteria Manager amber_cook@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26503
Cooley Carrie Carrie Noble Crossing Elementary Physical Therapist carrie_cooley@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
Dicken Wesley Wesley Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher Kindergarten wesley_dicken@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26206 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1848
Farley William Bill Noble Crossing Elementary Building Supervisor bill_farley@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26130
Fay Jazzmin Jazzmin Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher EL Collaborative jazzmin_fay@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26241 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1902
Fisher Kimberly Kimberly Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 4th Grade kimberly_fisher@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26245 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1891
Goodpaster Britany Britany Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant ED britany_goodpaster@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
Guenin Jennifer Jennifer Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 5th Grade jennifer_guenin@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26237 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1498
Haney Patrick Pat Noble Crossing Elementary Principal pat_haney@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26110 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Page/3171
Harris Asheley Asheley Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade asheley_harris@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26218 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/874
Hassler Taryn Taryn Noble Crossing Elementary Media Technical Assistant taryn_hassler@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
Next
CLOSE