Noble Crossing Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Abbott Alyssa Noble Crossing Elementary Long Term Sub Teacher alyssa_abbott@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Armada Amy Noble Crossing Elementary Paraprofessional Technology amy_armada@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Bolander Dorothy Dottie Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant dorothy_bolander@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Bonesho Brittany Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant ED brittany_bonesho@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Boyd Kristi Kristi Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 1st Grade kristi_boyd@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26215 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/863
    Bradley Megan Megan Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade megan_bradley@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26205 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/872
    Brown Amy Amy Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher Physical Education amy_brown@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26232 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/892
    Burck Jenay Jenay Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade jenay_burck@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26240
    Burns Jennifer Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant jennifer_burns@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Call Sharon Sharon Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant sharon_call@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Canny Kristina Kristi Noble Crossing Elementary Secretary kristina_canny@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26101
    Carpenter Madison Noble Crossing Elementary Miller Explorers Guide madison_carpenter@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Carter Sheri Sheri Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant LD sheri_carter@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Cassidy Kristie Kristie Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade FOCUS kristie_cassidy@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26219 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/873
    Civis Catherine Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant catherine_civis@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-2850
    Colbart Stacy Noble Crossing Elementary School Instructional Assistant stacy_colbart@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-2850
    Cook Renee Renee Noble Crossing Elementary Assistant Principal renee_cook@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26111
    Cook Amber Amber Noble Crossing Elementary Cafeteria Manager amber_cook@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26503
    Courtney Nora Noble Crossing Elementary Special Education Services nora_courtney@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26237
    DeSpain Sarah Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 1st Grade sarah_despain@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Dicken Wesley Wesley Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher Kindergarten wesley_dicken@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26206
    Dorsey Heather Noble Crossing Elementary Miller Explorers Guide heather_dorsey@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Duke Amy Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher Resource amy_duke@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Dunn Holly Noble Crossing Elementary Mental Health Professional holly_dunn@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26128
    Eads Stephanie Stephanie Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 4th Grade stephanie_eads@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26225