Noble Crossing Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Abbott Alyssa Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade alyssa_abbott@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26233
    Arrieta Madison Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher Resource madison_arrieta@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26218
    Bear Lita Noble Crossing Elementary Miller Explorers Guide lita_bear@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Boyd Kristi Kristi Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 1st Grade kristi_boyd@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26215 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/863
    Brabb Debra Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant Asd debra_brabb@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Bradley Megan Megan Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade megan_bradley@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26248 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/872
    Brown Amy Amy Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher Physical Education amy_brown@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26232 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/892
    Burck Jenay Jenay Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade jenay_burck@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26240
    Burns Jennifer Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant jennifer_burns@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Call Sharon Sharon Noble Crossing Elementary Instructor LMP sharon_call@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Carter Sheri Sheri Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant LD sheri_carter@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Cassidy Kristie Kristie Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade FOCUS kristie_cassidy@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26219 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/873
    Civis Catherine Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant catherine_civis@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-2850
    Clark Carey Noble Crossing Elementary Long Term Substitute Teacher Art carey_clark@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26229
    Colbart Stacy Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant stacy_colbart@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-2850
    Colombo Daniel Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant daniel_colombo@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Cook Renee Renee Noble Crossing Elementary Assistant Principal renee_cook@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26111
    Cook Amber Amber Noble Crossing Elementary Cafeteria Manager amber_cook@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26503
    Courtney Nora Noble Crossing Elementary Special Education Services nora_courtney@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26244
    Crosby Julia Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant ASD julia_crosby@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-2850
    Dawson Grace Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 1st Grade grace_dawson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26205
    DeSpain Sarah Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 1st Grade sarah_despain@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26237
    Dicken Wesley Wesley Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher Kindergarten wesley_dicken@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26206
    Dorsey Heather Noble Crossing Elementary Miller Explorers Site Leader heather_dorsey@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Draper Michelle Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant LMP michelle_draper@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850