Noblesville Schools Operations and Maintenance

  •  

     

    Dr. David Mundy, Associate Superintendent

    Human Resources and Operations

    IAQ Coordinator

    E-Mail: david_mundy@nobl.k12.in.us

    Phone: 317.773.3171 ext. 10210

     

    Vicki Flook

    Operations Specialist

    E-Mail: victoria_flook@nobl.k12.in.us

    Phone: 317.773.3171 ext. 10700

     

    Joan Lawrence

    Facilities Coordinator

    E-Mail: joan_lawrence@nobl.k12.in.us

    Phone: 317.773.3171 ext. 10703

     

    Dr. Heather Hendrich

    Director of Safety and Security

    E-Mail:  heather_hendrich@nobl.k12.in.us

    Phone:  317.773.3171   ext. 10710

     

    Leslie Price

    Safety Secretary

    E-Mail:  leslie_price@nobl.k12.in.us

    Phone:  317.773.3171   ext. 10702

     

    Roy Wallace

    Director of Buildings and Grounds

    E-Mail: roy_wallace@nobl.k12.in.us

    Phone: 317.773.3171 ext. 36101

     

    Josh Weigel

    Head Groundskeeper

    E-Mail: josh_weigel@nobl.k12.in.us

    Phone: 317.379.8442