White River Staff Directory

To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
 
Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
Almodovar Jill Jill White River Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade jill_almodovar@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32212 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/823
Anderson Claudia Claudia White River Elementary Instructional Assistant claudia_anderson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
Augspurger Lindsey Lindsey White River Elementary Instructional Assistant SLP lindsey_augspurger@nobl.k12.in.us (317)770-2080 32228
Bachman Kristin Kristin White River Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade FOCUS kristin_bachman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32219 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/824
Blue Indra Indra White River Elementary Teacher LD indra_blue@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32234 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/845
Bzdyl Jennifer Jennifer White River Elementary Instructional Assistant jennifer_bzdyl@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
Campbell Melissa Melissa White River Elementary Teacher Title I melissa_campbell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1918
Carter Mindy Mindy White River Elementary Teacher 1st Grade mindy_carter@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32206 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/813
Chandler Melissa Melissa White River Elementary Instructional Coach melissa_chandler@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32217 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/828
Clark Carey Carey White River Elementary Instructional Assistant carey_clark@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
Colburn Cortneigh Cortneigh White River Elementary Teacher EL Collaborative cortneigh_colburn@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32222
Craft Roger Roger White River Elementary Building Supervisor roger_craft@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32130
Crist Kimberly Kim White River Elementary Teacher 1st Grade kim_crist@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32208 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/814
Cunnyngham Stephanie Stephanie White River Elementary Nurse stephanie_cunnyngham@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32120
Davidson Bo Bo White River Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade bo_davidson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32242 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1682
Derrick Rachael Rachael White River Elementary Aspire Therapist rachael_derrick@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32129
Dicus Rebecca Rebecca White River Elementary Principal rebecca_dicus@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32110 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Page/3206
Dunklau Diane Diane White River Elementary Teacher MiMD diane_dunklau@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32243 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/940
Dunn Lisa Lisa White River Elementary Instructional Assistant LD lisa_dunn@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
Emmert Lori Lori White River Elementary Instructional Assistant lori_emmert@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
Endicott Jenny Jenny White River Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade jenny_endicott@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32211 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/819
Freestone Erin Erin White River Elementary Library Media Specialist erin_freestone@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32402 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Page/2976
Gamble Sara Sara White River Elementary Cafeteria Manager sara_gamble@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32503
Gilbert Terri Terri White River Elementary Secretary terri_gilbert@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32101
Goehring Cassandra Cassandra White River Elementary Assistant Principal cassandra_goehring@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32111 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Page/3207
Next
CLOSE