White River Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Almodovar Jill Jill White River Elementary Teacher 4th Grade jill_almodovar@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32212 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/823
    Anderson Claudia Claudia White River Elementary Instructional Assistant claudia_anderson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
    Bachman Kristin Kristin White River Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade FOCUS kristin_bachman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32219 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/824
    Bethel Shelley Shelley White River Elementary Teacher Title I shelley_bethel@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1494
    Blue Indra Indra White River Elementary Teacher LD indra_blue@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32234
    Bzdyl Jennifer Jennifer White River Elementary Instructional Assistant jennifer_bzdyl@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
    Caldwell Rene Rene White River Elementary Teacher EL Collaborative rene_caldwell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Campbell Melissa Melissa White River Elementary Teacher Title I melissa_campbell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32241 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1918
    Carter Mindy Mindy White River Elementary Teacher 1st Grade mindy_carter@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32206 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/813
    Chandler Melissa Melissa White River Elementary Instructional Coach melissa_chandler@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32217
    Chevillet Jamie Jamie White River Elementary Teacher ED jamie_chevillet@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
    Clark Jennifer Jen White River Elementary Teacher Kindergarten jen_clark@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32224
    Craft Roger Roger White River Elementary Building Supervisor roger_craft@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32130
    Crist Kimberly Kim White River Elementary Teacher 1st Grade kim_crist@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32208 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/814
    Cunnyngham Stephanie Stephanie White River Elementary Nurse stephanie_cunnyngham@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32120
    Davidson Bo Bo White River Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade bo_davidson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32242 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1682
    Dicus Rebecca Rebecca White River Elementary Principal rebecca_dicus@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32110 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Page/3206
    Dunklau Diane Diane White River Elementary Teacher MiMD diane_dunklau@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32243 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/940
    Dunn Lisa Lisa White River Elementary Instructional Assistant LD lisa_dunn@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
    Emmert Lori Lori White River Elementary Instructional Assistant lori_emmert@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
    Endicott Jenny Jenny White River Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade jenny_endicott@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32211 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/819
    Freestone Erin Erin White River Elementary Library Media Specialist erin_freestone@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32402 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Page/2976
    Gamble Sara Sara White River Elementary Cafeteria Manager sara_gamble@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32503
    Gilbert Terri Terri White River Elementary Secretary terri_gilbert@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32101
    Goehring Cassandra Cassandra White River Elementary Assistant Principal cassandra_goehring@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32111 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Page/3207