White River Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Almodovar Jill White River Elementary Teacher Kindergarten jill_almodovar@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32212 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/823
    Augspurger Lindsey White River Elementary Speech and Language Pathologist lindsey_augspurger@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
    Bachman Kristin Kristin White River Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade FOCUS kristin_bachman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32219 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/824
    Baek Yangsook Ashley White River Elementary Instructional Assistant LMP yangsook_baek@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
    Barnes Patrick White River Elementary Community Health Therapist patrick_barnes@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32129
    Benbow Jamie White River Elementary Cafeteria Manager jamie_benbow@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32503
    Billick Kaley White River Elementary Counselor kaley_billick@nobl.k12.in.us (317)770-2080 32106
    Blue Indra Indra White River Elementary Teacher LD indra_blue@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32215
    Boo Kazmucha Laurie White River Elementary Miller Explorers Guide laurie_boo_kazmucha@nobl.k12.in.us 317-770-2080
    Bullard Deborah Deborah White River Elementary Secretary/Treasurer deborah_bullard@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32100
    Bush Zach White River Elementary School Resource Officer zach_bush@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32119
    Bushong Jillian White River Elementary Instructional Assistant Ed jillian_bushong@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
    Buskirk Ruth White River Elementary Teacher Resource ruth_buskirk@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32226
    Caldwell Rene White River Elementary Teacher 4th Grade rene_caldwell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32238 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Campbell Melissa White River Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade melissa_campbell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32241 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1918
    Carney Jan White River Elementary Technical Assistant jan_carney@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32140
    Carpenter Madison White River Elementary Miller Explorers Guide madison_carpenter@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
    Carrasquero Nathali White River Elementary Early Childhood Instructor nathali_carrasquero@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
    Carter Mindy Mindy White River Elementary Teacher 1st Grade mindy_carter@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32206 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/813
    Case Natalie White River Elementary Teacher Early Childhood natalie_case@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32230
    Christopher Ryan White River Elementary STEAM Instructor ryan_christopher@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32201
    Clark Hailey White River Elementary Miller Explorers Site Leader hailey_clark@nobl.k12.in.us (317)770-2080
    Clark Jennifer Jen White River Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade jen_clark@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32200 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1507
    Craft Roger Roger White River Elementary Building Supervisor roger_craft@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32130
    Crampton Jill White River Elementary Speech and Language Pathologist jill_crampton@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32204