White River Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Alberson Jennifer White River Elementary Instructional Assistant LD jennifer_alberson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
    Almodovar Jill Jill White River Elementary Teacher 4th Grade jill_almodovar@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32212 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/823
    Augspurger Lindsey White River Elementary Speech and Language Pathologist lindsey_augspurger@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
    Bachman Kristin Kristin White River Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade FOCUS kristin_bachman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32219 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/824
    Baek Yangsook White River Elementary Instructional Assistant LMP yangsook_baek@nobl.k12.in.us 317-770-2080
    Barnes Patrick White River Elementary North Elementary Community Health Therapist patrick_barnes@nobl.k12.in.us 317-770-2080 317-773-0482
    Billick Kaley White River Elementary Counselor kaley_billick@nobl.k12.in.us (317)770-2080 32106
    Blue Indra Indra White River Elementary Teacher LD indra_blue@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32234
    Boo Kazmucha Laurie White River Elementary Miller Explorers Guide laurie_boo_kazmucha@nobl.k12.in.us 317-770-2080
    Bullard Deborah Deborah White River Elementary Secretary/Treasurer deborah_bullard@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32100
    Bush Zach White River Elementary School Resource Officer zach_bush@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32119
    Buskirk Ruth White River Elementary Teacher Resource ruth_buskirk@nobl.k12.in.us 317-770-2080
    Bzdyl Jennifer Jennifer White River Elementary Instructional Assistant jennifer_bzdyl@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
    Caldwell Rene Rene White River Elementary Teacher EL Collaborative rene_caldwell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32207 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Campbell Jennifer White River Elementary Long Term Substitute Teacher jennifer_campbell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
    Campbell Melissa Melissa White River Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade melissa_campbell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32241 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1918
    Carney Jan White River Elementary Technical Assistant jan_carney@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32140
    Carrasquero Nathali White River Elementary Miller Explorers Guide nathali_carrasquero@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
    Carter Mindy Mindy White River Elementary Teacher 1st Grade mindy_carter@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32206 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/813
    Christopher Ryan White River Elementary Instructional Assistant STEAM ryan_christopher@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
    Clark Jennifer Jen White River Elementary Teacher Kindergarten jen_clark@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32200 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1507
    Craft Roger Roger White River Elementary Building Supervisor roger_craft@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32130
    Crist Kimberly Kim White River Elementary Teacher 1st Grade kim_crist@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32208 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/814
    Davidson Bo Bo White River Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade bo_davidson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32242 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1682
    Dougherty Bess White River Elementary Teacher Music bess_dougherty@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32232