Stony Creek Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Alwine Sarah Stony Creek Elementary Teacher 1st Grade sarah_alwine@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30210
    Atwood Melinda Melinda Stony Creek Elementary Secretary melinda_atwood@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30102
    Baldwin Jennifer Jennifer Stony Creek Elementary Teacher ED jennifer_baldwin@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30228
    Ball Alexis Lexi Stony Creek Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade alexis_ball@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-0582 30230
    Bearden Danielle Danielle Stony Creek Elementary Art Teacher danielle_bearden@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-0582 30226
    Brillinger Clarissa Stony Creek Elementary Miller Explorers Guide clarissa_brillinger@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582
    Brodeur Dylan Stony Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant Resource dylan_brodeur@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582
    Broviak Mary Molly Stony Creek Elementary Teacher 4th Grade Focus molly_broviak@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30218 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1018
    Burnside Katherine Stony Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant Resource katherine_burnside@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582
    Burton Elizabeth Stony Creek Elementary Social Worker elizabeth_burton@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30129
    Cherry-Spears Gretchen Stony Creek Elementary Teacher 5th Grade gretchen_cherry@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30224 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1527
    Cline Deanna Deanna Stony Creek Elementary Assistant Principal deanna_cline@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30111 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Page/3716
    Dailey Melissa Stony Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant Resource melissa_dailey@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582
    Detrick Lauren Stony Creek Elementary Teacher 4th Grade lauren_detrick@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30208 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Eads Stephanie Stony Creek Elementary Teacher 4th Grade stephanie_eads@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30240
    Eller Stacie Stony Creek Elementary Learning Specialist stacie_eller@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30247
    Emerick Laurie Laurie Stony Creek Elementary Secretary/Treasurer laurie_emerick@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30100
    Faust Jenna Stony Creek Elementary Teacher Kindergarten jenna_faust@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30249
    Fisk Doni Doni Stony Creek Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade doni_fisk@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30220 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1030
    Flook Tori Tori Stony Creek Elementary Miller Explorers Guide tori_flook@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582
    FouseCass Michelle Elle Stony Creek Elementary Nurse michelle_fousecass@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30120
    Frey Bethany Stony Creek Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade bethany_frey@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30222
    Geiselhart Lindsey Stony Creek Elementary Teacher Kindergarten lindsey_geiselhart@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30250
    Gibson Donna Stony Creek Elementary Cafeteria Assistant Manager donna_gibson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30503
    Gillam Holly Holly Stony Creek Elementary Instructional Coach holly_gillam@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30219