Stony Creek Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Alwine Sarah Stony Creek Elementary Teacher 1st Grade sarah_alwine@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30210
    Atwood Melinda Melinda Stony Creek Elementary Secretary melinda_atwood@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30102
    Augspurger Lindsey Lindsey Stony Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant SLP lindsey_augspurger@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582
    Baldwin Jennifer Jennifer Stony Creek Elementary Teacher ED jennifer_baldwin@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30228
    Ball Alexis Lexi Stony Creek Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade alexis_ball@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-0582 30230
    Barber Melisa Melisa Stony Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant ED melisa_barber@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30228
    Bates Megan Megan Stony Creek Elementary Speech Language Pathologist megan_bates@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30234
    Baumer Lindsey Lindsey Stony Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant Life Skills lindsey_baumer@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582
    Beagle Emily Stony Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant Ed emily_beagle@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582
    Bearden Danielle Danielle Stony Creek Elementary Art Teacher danielle_bearden@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-0582 30226
    Berry Jennifer Jennifer Stony Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant jennifer_berry@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582
    Broviak Mary Molly Stony Creek Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade Focus molly_broviak@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30218 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1018
    Bubp Laura Laura Stony Creek Elementary Secretary laura_bubp@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30102
    Caldwell Rene Rene Stony Creek Elementary Teacher EL Collaborative rene_caldwell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30200 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Cherry Gretchen Gretchen Stony Creek Elementary Teacher 4th Grade gretchen_cherry@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30224 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1527
    Chirinos Rebeca Stony Creek Elementary Miller Explorers Guide rebeca_chirinos@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-0582
    Cline Deanna Deanna Stony Creek Elementary Assistant Principal deanna_cline@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Page/3716
    Conley Denice Stony Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant Early Childhood denice_conley@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0852
    Detrick Lauren Lauren Stony Creek Elementary Teacher 5th Grade lauren_detrick@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30208 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Edwards Brooke Brooke Stony Creek Elementary Teacher 4th Grade brooke_edwards@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30207 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1509
    Eller Stacie Stacie Stony Creek Elementary Teacher 3rd and 4th Grade stacie_eller@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30225
    Emerick Laurie Laurie Stony Creek Elementary Secretary/Treasurer laurie_emerick@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30100
    Eshbaugh Taylor Stony Creek Elementary Miller Explorers Guide taylor_eshbaugh@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-0582
    Faulstich Melissa Stony Creek Elementary Little Millers Preschool Instructor melissa_faulstich@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30251
    Faust Jenna Stony Creek Elementary Teacher 2nd grade jenna_faust@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30249