Stony Creek Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Ahmed Rebecca Rebecca Stony Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant LD rebecca_ahmed@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30227
    Alwine Sarah Sarah Stony Creek Elementary Teacher 1st Grade sarah_alwine@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582
    Atwood Melinda Melinda Stony Creek Elementary Secretary melinda_atwood@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30102
    Augspurger Lindsey Lindsey Stony Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant SLP lindsey_augspurger@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582
    Baldwin Jennifer Jennifer Stony Creek Elementary Teacher ED jennifer_baldwin@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30228 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1876
    Barber Melisa Melisa Stony Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant ED melisa_barber@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582
    Bates Megan Megan Stony Creek Elementary Speech Language Pathologist megan_bates@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582
    Baumer Lindsey Lindsey Stony Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant Life Skills lindsey_baumer@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582
    Brattain Alex Alex Stony Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant Life Skills alex_brattain@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582
    Broviak Ann Ann Stony Creek Elementary Leveled Literacy Interventionist ann_broviak@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30244
    Broviak Mary Molly Stony Creek Elementary Teacher 4th Grade molly_broviak@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30218 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1018
    Bubp Laura Laura Stony Creek Elementary Secretary laura_bubp@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-3171
    Caldwell Rene Rene Stony Creek Elementary Teacher EL Collaborative rene_caldwell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Confer Michelle Michelle Stony Creek Elementary Teacher Music michelle_confer@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30232 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1855
    Cranston Lisa Lisa Stony Creek Elementary Nurse lisa_cranston@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30120
    Davidson Kathleen Kathleen Stony Creek Elementary Teacher 1st Grade kathleen_davidson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582
    Davis Brad Brad Stony Creek Elementary Assistant Principal brad_davis@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30111 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Page/3729
    Dodson Sarah Sarah Stony Creek Elementary Teacher Early Childhood sarah_dodson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30204 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1652
    Edwards Brooke Brooke Stony Creek Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade brooke_edwards@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30207 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1509
    Eller Stacie Stacie Stony Creek Elementary Teacher Title I stacie_eller@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30210
    Emerick Laurie Laurie Stony Creek Elementary Secretary/Treasurer laurie_emerick@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30100
    Evans Emily Emily Stony Creek Elementary Teacher 4th Grade emily_evans@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30250 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1536
    Fisk Doni Doni Stony Creek Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade doni_fisk@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30220 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1030
    Flatter Tabitha Tabitha Stony Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant tabitha_flatter@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582
    Gillam Holly Holly Stony Creek Elementary Instructional Coach holly_gillam@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30219
    Next