Stony Creek Staff Directory

To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
 
Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
Ahmed Rebecca Rebecca Stony Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant LD rebecca_ahmed@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30227
Atkinson JoAnne Joni Stony Creek Elementary Teacher Resource joanne_atkinson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30244
Atwood Melinda Melinda Stony Creek Elementary Secretary melinda_atwood@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30102
Backs Jennifer Jennifer Stony Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant Life Skills jennifer_backs@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582
Baldwin Jennifer Jennifer Stony Creek Elementary Teacher ED jennifer_baldwin@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30228 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1876
Brattain Alex Alex Stony Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant Life Skills alex_brattain@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582
Broviak Ann Ann Stony Creek Elementary Leveled Literacy Interventionist ann_broviak@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30244
Broviak Mary Molly Stony Creek Elementary Teacher 4th Grade molly_broviak@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30218 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1018
Confer Michelle Michelle Stony Creek Elementary Teacher Music michelle_confer@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30232 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1855
Cranston Lisa Lisa Stony Creek Elementary Nurse lisa_cranston@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30120
Davis Brad Brad Stony Creek Elementary Assistant Principal brad_davis@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30111 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Page/3729
Dodson Sarah Sarah Stony Creek Elementary Teacher Early Childhood sarah_dodson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30204 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1652
Doherty Jennifer Jennifer Stony Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant jennifer_doherty@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 20246
Edwards Brooke Brooke Stony Creek Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade brooke_edwards@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30207 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1509
Eller Stacie Stacie Stony Creek Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade stacie_eller@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30210 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1011
Emerick Laurie Laurie Stony Creek Elementary Secretary/Treasurer laurie_emerick@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30100
Evans Emily Emily Stony Creek Elementary Teacher 4th Grade emily_evans@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30250 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1536
Fisk Doni Doni Stony Creek Elementary Teacher 1st Grade doni_fisk@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30220 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1030
Gillam Holly Holly Stony Creek Elementary Instructional Coach holly_gillam@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30219 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1815
Glynn Mary Mary Stony Creek Elementary Teacher Art mary_glynn@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30226 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1027
Hall Gretchen Gretchen Stony Creek Elementary Teacher MiMD gretchen_hall@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30227 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1778
Hampton Tanzania Taz Stony Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant tanzania_hampton@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582
Hanan Bryan Bryan Stony Creek Elementary Teacher 5th Grade bryan_hanan@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30203 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1510
Hanson Leslie Leslie Stony Creek Elementary Teacher Little Millers Preschool leslie_hanson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582
Harmas Sarah Sarah Stony Creek Elementary Teacher Kindergarten sarah_harmas@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0582 30246 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1633
Next
CLOSE