Promise Road Staff Directory

To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
 
Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
Adams Julie Julie Promise Road Elementary Instructional Assistant julie_adams@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
Barnette Heather Heather Promise Road Elementary Building Supervisor heather_barnette@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20130
Barthuly Lisa Lisa Promise Road Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade lisa_barthuly@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20236 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1507
Benson Michael Michael Promise Road Elementary Instructional Assistant LD michael_benson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
Blackburn Stephen Stephen Promise Road Elementary Assistant Principal stephen_blackburn@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20111 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Page/3738
Bowman Nancy Nancy Promise Road Elementary Cafeteria Manager nancy_bowman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20503
Boyle Nicole Nicole Promise Road Elementary Instructional Coach nicole_boyle@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20232 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1921
Brune Taylor Taylor Promise Road Elementary Teacher Kindergarten taylor_brune@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20240 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1768
Burns Sandy Sandy Promise Road Elementary Secretary sandy_burns@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20100
Burt Lori Lori Promise Road Elementary Instructional Assistant lori_burt@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
Bushyeager Virginia Ginny Promise Road Elementary Teacher 1st Grade ginny_bushyeager@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20239 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1526
Callahan Amy Amy Promise Road Elementary Secretary amy_callahan@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20102
Carty Melissa Melissa Promise Road Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade melissa_carty@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20214 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1041
Davisson Katelyn Katelyn Promise Road Elementary Teacher 1st Grade katelyn_davisson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20233 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1853
Dicken Caylie Caylie Promise Road Elementary Teacher Kindergarten caylie_dicken@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20203 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1849
Drabyn Emily Emily Promise Road Elementary Teacher Music emily_drabyn@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20230 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1662
Ellis Alison Alison Promise Road Elementary Instructional Assistant alison_ellis@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
Fields Leah Leah Promise Road Elementary Library Media Specialist leah_fields@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20402 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Page/4384
Foley Marci Marci Promise Road Elementary Speech Language Pathologist marci_foley@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1904
Gans Kari Kari Promise Road Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade kari_gans@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20205 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1802
Gartenman Brianne Brianne Promise Road Elementary Paraprofessional Technology brianne_gartenman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20219
Gentry-McCord Kathleen Kathleen Promise Road Elementary Teacher Resource kathleen_gentry_mccord@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20248 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1919
Gomez Allison Allison Promise Road Elementary Teacher Kindergarten allison_gomez@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20204 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1064
Haas Molly Molly Promise Road Elementary Teacher 5th Grade molly_haas@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20216 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1050
Hanks Susanne Susanne Promise Road Elementary Teacher 1st Grade susanne_hanks@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20206 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1070
Next
CLOSE