Promise Road Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Adams Julie Julie Promise Road Elementary Instructional Assistant julie_adams@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Barnette Heather Heather Promise Road Elementary Building Supervisor heather_barnette@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20130
    Barthuly Lisa Lisa Promise Road Elementary Teacher 4th Grade lisa_barthuly@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20236 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1507
    Benson Michael Michael Promise Road Elementary Instructional Assistant LD michael_benson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Blackburn Stephen Stephen Promise Road Elementary Assistant Principal stephen_blackburn@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20111 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Page/3738
    Blackmon KaShona KaShona Promise Road Elementary Teacher Little Millers Preschool kashona_blackmon@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Bowman Nancy Nancy Promise Road Elementary Cafeteria Manager nancy_bowman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20503
    Boyle Nicole Nicole Promise Road Elementary Instructional Coach nicole_boyle@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20232
    Brune Taylor Taylor Promise Road Elementary Teacher Kindergarten taylor_brune@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20240
    Burt Lori Lori Promise Road Elementary Instructional Assistant lori_burt@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Bushyeager Virginia Ginny Promise Road Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade ginny_bushyeager@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20239 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1526
    Callahan Amy Amy Promise Road Elementary Secretary amy_callahan@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20102
    Carty Melissa Melissa Promise Road Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade melissa_carty@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20214 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1041
    Chapman Susanne Susanne Promise Road Elementary Teacher 1st Grade susanne_chapman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20208
    Chou Tiffany Tiffany Promise Road Elementary Teacher ED tiffany_chou@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20234
    Davisson Katelyn Katelyn Promise Road Elementary Teacher 1st Grade katelyn_davisson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20233 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1853
    Drabyn Emily Emily Promise Road Elementary Teacher Music emily_drabyn@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20230 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1662
    Ellis Alison Alison Promise Road Elementary Instructional Assistant LD alison_ellis@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    EslamiRad Emily Emily Promise Road Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade emily_eslamirad@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 20226
    Fields Leah Leah Promise Road Elementary Library Media Specialist leah_fields@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20402 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Page/4384
    Foley Marci Marci Promise Road Elementary Speech Language Pathologist marci_foley@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20242
    Gans Kari Kari Promise Road Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade kari_gans@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20205 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1802
    Gartenman Brianne Brianne Promise Road Elementary Paraprofessional Technology brianne_gartenman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20219
    Gentry-McCord Kathleen Kathleen Promise Road Elementary Teacher Resource kathleen_gentry_mccord@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20248
    Gomez Allison Allison Promise Road Elementary Teacher Kindergarten allison_gomez@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20204 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap