Noblesville Schools District Leadership Cabinet 
    Daniel Hile is responsible for working in conjunction with the school board to develop the organization's vision and goals. He serves as the top executive for Noblesville Schools and leads all district operations and staff.  
    Ryan Rich is the district's academic leader and oversees the learning department. He is responsible for Noblesville Schools curriculum and instruction, special education, high ability programming, English language learner support, student services, assessments and technology. He is also responsible for the professional development and evaluation of principals and educators. 
    Heather Hendrich is responsible for district human resources, including personnel selection, collective bargaining, employee policies/issues, and evaluation of principals. She also oversees the transportation department, district safety procedures and strategic safety plans, and collaborates with the Noblesville Police Department on the School Resource Officer program.
    David Hortemiller is responsible for the financial and business obligations of the district, including budget management, financial data, payroll and benefits, accounting, business transactions, investing and insurance. He is also responsible for food services and building operations, including maintenance and construction, custodial services, and development of current and future facility needs.
    Dr. Jen Wheat Townsend is executive director of the Department of Learning, overseeing elementary school curriculum and instruction. She is also responsible for professional development and evaluation of principals and educators, and several federal grants that provide additional academic supports for students.
    Amy Roberts
    Amy Roberts is responsible for administrative and instructional planning, budgeting, and professional development for all aspects of secondary special education (grade 6-22 yrs of age). 
    Erin Rood is responsible for administrative and instructional planning, budgeting, and professional development for elementary special education (early childhood-grade 5). 
    Laura Denis is responsible for the student services department, which ensures all supports are in place to allow students to focus on learning and growing. From the district perspective, she oversees a variety of areas including, but not limited to, counseling, nursing, homebound, Title IX, and Little Millers Preschool.  
    Andrew Swickheimer is responsible for all aspects of administrative and instructional technology across the district including planning, budgeting, deployment, support, outreach and professional development.  
    Marnie Cooke is the district spokesperson and is responsible for communications, marketing, community relations and revenue generation. She oversees employee, parent and community communications, media and public relations, community outreach, branding, sponsorships and fundraising, promotional materials, marketing events, and strategic communication plans. 
    Shelley Bethel, Executive Director of Equity & Inclusion
    Shelley Bethel is responsible for collaborating across the district with school diversity teams, supporting diversity/equity/inclusion (DEI) student leaders and groups, advancing DEI staff development, assisting with curriculum reviews, developing DEI-related data analysis and action plans, and supporting recruiting efforts. She also oversees English Language Learner support services.