North Elementary Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Andes Stephanie North Elementary Instructional Assistant MiMD/FAP stephanie_andes@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482
    Arrowood Kimberly Kim North Elementary Teacher Physical Education kimberly_arrowood@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28214
    Barnette Charles Bob North Elementary Building Supervisor bob_barnette@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28130
    Berger Ellen North Elementary Instructional Assistant ED ellen_berger@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-0482
    Bolt Dawn North Elementary Secretary dawn_bolt@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-0482 28102
    Bostic Melissa North Elementary Teacher 5th Grade melissa_bostic@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28230 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/793
    Buschmann Katherine Katie North Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade katherine_buschmann@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28216 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1814
    Bussell Casie North Elementary Teacher Resource casie_bussell@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-0482 28236
    Cannon Ashley North Elementary Instructional Assistant - Ld ashley_cannon@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482
    Celusnak Cynthia Cindy North Elementary Cafeteria Manager cynthia_celusnak@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28503
    Chamberlin Courtney Courtney North Elementary Teacher Kindergarten courtney_chamberlin@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28203 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/804
    Clarey Elizabeth Elizabeth North Elementary Teacher 5th Grade elizabeth_clarey@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28200 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1886
    Concialdi Amanda Amanda North Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade amanda_concialdi@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28228
    Costello Lorin North Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade lorin_costello@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-0482 28229
    Doerr Lisa Lisa North Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade lisa_doerr@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28210 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/788
    DuBois Natalie Natalie North Elementary Paraprofessional Technology natalie_dubois@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Page/8606
    Elkin Corie Corie North Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade corie_elkin@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28206 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1798
    Etchison Stephanie Stephanie North Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade stephanie_etchison@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28233 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1779
    Fritz Lisa Lisa North Elementary Teacher Art lisa_fritz@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28232 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/795
    Garibay Erin Erin North Elementary Teacher 1st Grade erin_garibay@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28225
    Garrett Shantel Shantel North Elementary Counselor shantel_garrett@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28125 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/850
    Gersonde Jami North Elementary Teacher 5th Grade jami_gersonde@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28202
    Gingerich Angela Angie North Elementary Assistant Principal angie_gingerich@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28111
    Goff Allison North Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade allison_goff@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-0482 28227
    Griggs Emily Emily North Elementary Teacher Kindergarten emily_griggs@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28209 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/783