North Elementary Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Andersen Lewis Abbie North Elementary Instructional Assistant Life Skills abbie_andersen_lewis@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482
    Armada Amy North Elementary Media Technical Assistant amy_armada@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-0482 28400
    Arrowood Kimberly Kim North Elementary Teacher Physical Education kimberly_arrowood@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28214
    Berger Ellen North Elementary Instructional Assistant Resource ellen_berger@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-0482
    Biddle Lindsay North Elementary Instructional Assistant Life Skills lindsay_biddle@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482
    Bolt Dawn North Elementary Secretary dawn_bolt@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-0482 28102
    Bostic Melissa North Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade melissa_bostic@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28230 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/793
    Bruner Shelby North Elementary Community Health Therapist shelby_bruner@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28127
    Bussell Casie North Elementary Teacher Resource casie_bussell@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-0482 28236
    Carter Kaitlyn North Elementary Little Millers Preschool Instructor kaitlyn_carter@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-0482 28219
    Celusnak Cynthia Cindy North Elementary Cafeteria Manager cynthia_celusnak@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28503
    Chamberlin Courtney North Elementary Library Media Specialist courtney_chamberlin@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28402 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/804
    Chambers Jessica North Elementary STEAM Instructional Assistant jessica_chambers@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-0482 28207
    Clarey Elizabeth North Elementary Teacher 4th Grade Focus elizabeth_clarey@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28200
    Cooper Samantha North Elementary Teacher Kindergarten samantha_cooper@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-0482 28226
    Costello Lorin North Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade Focus lorin_costello@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-0482 28229
    Dage Emily North Elementary Teacher 1st Grade emily_dage@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28216
    DeCocq Erin North Elementary Social Worker erin_decocq@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28129
    Dell Chloe North Elementary Teacher Resource chloe_dell@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-0482 28128
    Doerr Lisa North Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade lisa_doerr@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28210 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/788
    DuBois Natalie North Elementary Teacher 4th Grade natalie_dubois@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28227 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Page/8606
    Elkin Corie Corie North Elementary Learning Specialist corie_elkin@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28223 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1798
    Espinosa Deborah North Elementary Instructional Assistant LMP deborah_espinosa@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28219
    Etchison Stephanie Stephanie North Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade stephanie_etchison@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28233 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1779
    Fay Kirstie North Elementary Instructional Assistant kirstie_fay@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482