North Elementary Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Arrowood Kimberly Kimberly North Elementary Teacher Physical Education kimberly_arrowood@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28214
    Barnette Charles Bob North Elementary Building Supervisor bob_barnette@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28130
    Bullard Deborah Deborah North Elementary Secretary/Treasurer deborah_bullard@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28100
    Buschmann Katherine Katherine North Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade katherine_buschmann@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28216 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1814
    Bussell Casie Casie North Elementary Instructional Assistant ED cassie_bussell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28220
    Castillo Judy Judy North Elementary Instructional Assistant judy_castillo@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482
    Celusnak Cynthia Cynthia North Elementary Cafeteria Manager cynthia_celusnak@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28503
    Chamberlin Courtney Courtney North Elementary Teacher Kindergarten courtney_chamberlin@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28203 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/804
    Clarey Elizabeth Elizabeth North Elementary Teacher 5th Grade elizabeth_clarey@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28200 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1886
    Cupp Pamela Pamela North Elementary Teacher 1st pamela_cupp@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28204
    Decker Amanda Amanda North Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade amanda_decker@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28228
    Deering Erin Erin North Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade erin_deering@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28225
    Doerr Lisa Lisa North Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade lisa_doerr@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28210 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/788
    Elkin Corie Corie North Elementary Teacher Title I corie_elkin@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28227 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1798
    Etchison Stephanie Stephanie North Elementary Teacher 4th Grade stephanie_etchison@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28233 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1779
    Faber Andrew Andrew North Elementary Paraprofessional Technology andrew_faber@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28201 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/998
    Fama William Billy North Elementary Teacher 4th Grade william_fama@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28202 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1497
    Farley Micah Micah North Elementary Instructional Assistant micah_farley@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482
    Finnegan Dana Dana North Elementary Instructional Assistant EC dana_finnegan@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482
    Floor Dawn Dawn North Elementary Teacher Little Millers Preschool dawn_floor@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28218
    Forbus Ashley Ashley North Elementary Instructional Assistant ashley_forbus@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482
    Fritz Lisa Lisa North Elementary Teacher Art lisa_fritz@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28232 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/795
    Garrett Shantel Shantel North Elementary Counselor shantel_garrett@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28125 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/850
    Griggs Emily Emily North Elementary Teacher 1st Grade emily_griggs@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28209 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/783
    Harris Jamie Jamie North Elementary Library Media Specialist jamie_harris@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28402 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Page/3367