North Elementary Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Armada Amy North Elementary Paraprofessional Technology amy_armada@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-0482 28400
    Arrowood Kimberly Kim North Elementary Teacher Physical Education kimberly_arrowood@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28214
    Barnette Charles Bob North Elementary Building Supervisor bob_barnette@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28130
    Benefiel Debra North Elementary Instructional Assistant FAP debra_benefiel@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482
    Berger Ellen North Elementary Instructional Assistant ED ellen_berger@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-0482
    Bolt Dawn North Elementary Secretary dawn_bolt@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-0482 28102
    Buschmann Katherine Katie North Elementary Teacher 1st Grade katherine_buschmann@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28216 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1814
    Bussell Casie North Elementary Teacher Resource casie_bussell@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-0482 28236
    Celusnak Cynthia Cindy North Elementary Cafeteria Manager cynthia_celusnak@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28503
    Chamberlin Courtney Courtney North Elementary Teacher Kindergarten courtney_chamberlin@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28203 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/804
    Clarey Elizabeth Elizabeth North Elementary Teacher 4th Grade elizabeth_clarey@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28200 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1886
    Concialdi Amanda Amanda North Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade amanda_concialdi@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28228
    Costello Lorin North Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade lorin_costello@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-0482 28229
    Craft Amanda North Elementary Secretary Amanda_craft@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-0482 28102
    Doerr Lisa Lisa North Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade lisa_doerr@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28210 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/788
    Elkin Corie Corie North Elementary Learning Specialist corie_elkin@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28223 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1798
    Etchison Stephanie Stephanie North Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade stephanie_etchison@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28233 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1779
    Finnegan Dana Dana North Elementary Miller Explorers Site Leader dana_finnegan@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482
    Forbus Ashley North Elementary Instructional Assistant FAP ashley_forbus@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482
    Fritz Lisa Lisa North Elementary Teacher Art lisa_fritz@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28232 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/795
    Fuelling Shannon North Elementary Noblesville West Middle School Speech and Language Pathologist shannon_fuelling@nobl.k12.in.us
    Garibay Erin Erin North Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade erin_garibay@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28225
    Garrett Shantel Shantel North Elementary Counselor shantel_garrett@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28125 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/850
    Garst Stephanie North Elementary Instructional Assistant FAP stephanie_garst@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482
    Gingerich Angela Angie North Elementary Assistant Principal angie_gingerich@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28111