Hinkle Creek Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Arrowwood Kim Kim Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher-Wellness kim_arrowwood@nobl.k12.in.us 317-776-0840
    Bewley Robyn Robyn Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant robyn_bewley@nobl.k12.in.us 317-776-0840
    Blackburn Adrienne Adrienne Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade adrienne_blackburn@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24234
    Blaettner Robin Robin Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant robin_blaettner@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Blessing Denise Denise Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant denise_blessing@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Boushehry Julie Julie Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher - 4th Grade julie_boushehry@nobl.k12.in.us 317-776-0840 24223
    Brechbill Sarah Sarah Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant sarah_brechbill@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Bremer Luke Luke Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 5th Grade luke_bremer@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24215
    Brenton Kim Kim Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant Life Skills kim_brenton@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Brnjak Dzenana Dzenana Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant dzenana_brnjak@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Brooks Donna Donna Hinkle Creek Elementary Counselor donna_brooks@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24125
    Brooks Erica Erica Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher Early Childhood erica_brooks@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24204
    Brown Erin Erin Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade FOCUS erin_brown@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 24218
    Brown Kittie Kittie Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 4th Grade kittie_brown@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24212
    Champion Monica Monica Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 5th Grade monica_champion@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24222 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/921
    Chier Karna Karna Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade karna_chier@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24221 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/910
    Cook Lynn Lynn Hinkle Creek Elementary Counselor lynn_cook@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24244
    Coolman Nicole Nicole Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher LD nicole_coolman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24226 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1660
    Couzens Megan Megan Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant megan_couzens@nobl.k12.in.us 317-776-0840
    Davidson Kristin Kristin Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 1st Grade kristin_davidson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24249
    DeFoe Ashley Ashley Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant Life Skills ashley_defoe@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Dockter Angie Angie Hinkle Creek Elementary Cafeteria Manager angie_dockter@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24503
    Edwards Tracy Tracy Hinkle Creek Elementary Secretary tracy_edwards@nobl.k12.in.us 317-776-0840
    Eger Robin Robin Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant robin_eger@nobl.k12.in.us 317-776-0840
    Eloms Fanny Fanny Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant fanny_eloms@nobl.k12.in.us 317-776-0840