Hinkle Creek Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Bennett Lindsey Lindsey Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 5th Grade lindsey_bennett@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24223 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/926
    Blackburn Adrienne Adrienne Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade adrienne_blackburn@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24234
    Blaettner Robin Robin Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant robin_blaettner@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Blessing Denise Denise Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant denise_blessing@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24234
    Brechbill Sarah Sarah Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant sarah_brechbill@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Bremer Luke Luke Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 5th Grade luke_bremer@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24215
    Brnjak Dzenana Dzenana Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant dzenana_brnjak@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Brooks Donna Donna Hinkle Creek Elementary Counselor donna_brooks@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24125
    Brooks Erica Erica Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher Early Childhood erica_brooks@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24204
    Brown Jennifer Jennifer Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant EC jennifer_brown@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Brown Erin Erin Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade FOCUS erin_brown@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 24218
    Brown Kittie Kittie Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 4th Grade kittie_brown@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24212
    Bullock Sarah Sarah Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant sarah_bullock@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Chalfin Ellen Ellen Hinkle Creek Elementary Speech Language Pathologist ellen_chalfin@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24126
    Champion Monica Monica Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 5th Grade monica_champion@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24222 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/921
    Chier Karna Karna Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade karna_chier@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24221 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/910
    Cook Lynn Lynn Hinkle Creek Elementary Counselor lynn_cook@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24244
    Coolman Nicole Nicole Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher LD nicole_coolman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24226 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1660
    Davidson Kristin Kristin Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 1st Grade kristin_davidson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24249
    DeFoe Ashley Ashley Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant Life Skills ashley_defoe@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Dockter Angie Angie Hinkle Creek Elementary Cafeteria Manager angie_dockter@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24503
    Dyar Nicole Nicole Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant nicole_dyar@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Everingham Polly Polly Hinkle Creek Elementary Media Technical Assistant polly_everingham@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24400
    Fitzgerald Erica Erica Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade erica_fitzgerald@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24257 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/904
    Fitzgerald Tammi Tammi Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 4th Grade tammi_fitzgerald@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24203 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1261