Hinkle Creek Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Adcock Denise Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant Early Childhood denise_adcock@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Apple Chastity Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 4th Grade chastity_apple@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24216
    Augspurger Lindsey Hinkle Creek Elementary Speech and Language Pathologist Assistant lindsey_augspurger@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24126
    Beaver Alison Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant Resource alison_beaver@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Beaver Justin Hinkle Creek Elementary School Resource Officer justin_beaver@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24119
    Bechman Megan Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant Resource megan_bechman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Black Ashley Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 5th Grade ashley_black@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Blackburn Adrienne Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade adrienne_blackburn@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24234
    Blaettner Robin Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant robin_blaettner@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Blessing Denise Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant Resource denise_blessing@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Boushehry Julie Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 4th Grade julianne_boushehry@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24223
    Bray Sophia Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 5th Grade sophia_bray@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24233
    Brechbill Sarah Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant Life Skills sarah_brechbill@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Brown Erin Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade FOCUS erin_brown@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 24218
    Brown Kittie Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 4th Grade kittie_brown@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24212
    Brown Jesse Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 5th Grade jesse_brown@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24219
    Brugman Christopher Chris Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 1st Grade christopher_brugman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24201
    Buck Erin Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant Resource erin_buck@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Cook Lynn Hinkle Creek Elementary Counselor lynn_cook@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24244
    Coolman Nicole Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher LD nicole_coolman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24226
    Cronin-Warren Ashley Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant FAP ashley_cronin_warren@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Cummings Kristen Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade kristen_cummings@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24250
    Davidson Kristin Hinkle Creek Elementary Counselor kristin_davidson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24242
    Dixon Melissa Hinkle Creek Elementary Cafeteria Assistant Manager melissa_dixon@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24503
    Donovan Kate Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 5th Grade kate_donovan@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24220