NWMS Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Aiken Emily Noblesville West Middle School Media Technical Assistant emily_aiken@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18400
    Alexander Shelly Shelly Noblesville West Middle School Receptionist shelly_alexander@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18101
    Allee Brittnee Noblesville West Middle School Instructional Assistant FAP brittnee_allee@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792
    Alvey Raymond Ray Noblesville West Middle School Teacher Wellness ray_alvey@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18245
    Anderson Lois Noblesville West Middle School Instructional Assistant Resource lois_anderson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792
    Anderson Jennifer Noblesville West Middle School Teacher Resource jennifera_anderson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18257
    Arrieta Madison Noblesville West Middle School Teacher Resource madison_arrieta@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18231
    Atkins Denise Noblesville West Middle School Instructional Assistant Resource denise_atkins@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792
    Avila Gretchen Gretchen Noblesville West Middle School Teacher 6th Grade gretchen_avila@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18274 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1120
    Axsom James Alex Noblesville West Middle School Teacher Choir alex_axsom@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18275 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1161
    Ayres Aaron Aaron Noblesville West Middle School Teacher 8th Grade aaron_ayres@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18254 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1684
    Barrientos Stephanie Noblesville West Middle School Instructional Coach stephanie_barrientos@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18227
    Becker Aaron Aaron Noblesville West Middle School Teacher 8th Grade aaron_becker@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18264
    Boxberger Amy Amy Noblesville West Middle School Teacher 6th Grade amy_boxberger@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18309 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1121
    Bradley Kasey Noblesville West Middle School Instructional Assistant Life Skills kasey_bradley@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792
    Bredensteiner Tara Tara Noblesville West Middle School Teacher Wellness tara_bredensteiner@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18244 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1166
    Bridges Barbara Noblesville West Middle School Instructional Assistant Resource barbara_bridges@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792
    Brown Douglas Doug Noblesville West Middle School Teacher 8th Grade doug_brown@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18204 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Brunts Barbara Noblesville West Middle School Technical Assistant barbara_brunts@nobl.k12.in.us 317-776-7792 18140
    Byers Levi Noblesville West Middle School Health/Wellness Teacher levi_byers@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18245
    Canady Amanda Amanda Noblesville West Middle School Teacher Resource amanda_canady@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18224
    Champion Monica Noblesville West Middle School Learning Lab Coordinator monica_champion@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792
    Chisham Sandra Sandra Noblesville West Middle School Cafeteria Manager sandra_chisham@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18503
    Clark Jonathan Jon Noblesville West Middle School Dean of Students jonathan_clark@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792
    Clark Jessica Jessica Noblesville West Middle School Guidance Counselor jessica_clark@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18128 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Page/3756