NEMS Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Allen Noah Noblesville East Middle School Instructional Assistant Resource noah_allen@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782
    Andria Rebecca Rebecca Noblesville East Middle School Teacher Resource LD rebecca_andria@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16265
    Aviles Tanya Tanya Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 8th Grade tanya_aviles@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16281
    Baker Lorie Noblesville East Middle School Instructional Assistant Resource lorie_baker@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782
    Balbach Elizabeth Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 8th Grade elizabeth_balbach@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16246
    Bennett Abbey Abbey Noblesville East Middle School Teacher PLTW abbey_bennett@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16202
    Bidlack Donna Noblesville East Middle School Teacher Resource donna_bidlack@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16235
    Blanchard Christopher CJ Noblesville East Middle School Teacher Resource christopher_blanchar@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16268
    Blosenski Brianna Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 7th Grade Language Arts brianna_blosenski@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-0782 16276
    Bonifield Kelly Kelly Noblesville East Middle School Instructional Coach kelly_bonifield@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-0782 16256
    Bostrom Angela Noblesville East Middle School Teacher-Behavioral Self Contained angela_bostrom@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16242
    Burns Sarah Noblesville East Middle School Teacher Resource sarah_burns@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16213
    Bzdyl Jennifer Noblesville East Middle School Instructional Assistant Ed jennifer_bzdyl@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782
    Clark Stephanie Stephanie Noblesville East Middle School Library Media Specialist stephanie_clark@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16402
    Cleverly Ashley Noblesville East Middle School Teacher Resource ED ashley_cleverly@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16280
    Cohen Nicole Noblesville East Middle School Instructional Assistant ED nicole_cohen@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782
    Cole Alison Alison Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 8th Grade Science alison_cole@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16236 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Congrove Savannah Noblesville East Middle School Teacher-Behavioral Self Contained savannah_congrove@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16293
    Cooley Jonathan Jon Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 8th Grade Science jonathan_cooley@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16238
    Cortez Allie Noblesville East Middle School Community Health Therapist allie_cortez@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782
    Criswell Lisa Lisa Noblesville East Middle School Teacher Wellness lisa_criswell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16228
    Crowder Amanda Noblesville East Middle School Assistant Cafe Manager amanda_crowder@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782
    Danciu Ioana Noblesville East Middle School Learning Lab Coordinator oana_danciu@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16216
    Dickison Sandra Noblesville East Middle School Instructional Assistant FAP sandra_dickison@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782
    Disser Sarah Noblesville East Middle School Media Technical Assistant sarah_disser@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-0782 16400