NEMS Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Andria Rebecca Rebecca Noblesville East Middle School Teacher Resource LD rebecca_andria@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16265
    Aviles Tanya Tanya Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 8th Grade tanya_aviles@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16281
    Baker Lorie Noblesville East Middle School Instructional Assistant LD lorie_baker@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782
    Balbach Elizabeth Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 8th Grade elizabeth_balbach@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16246
    Bell Gwendolyn Gwen Noblesville East Middle School Dean of Students gwendolyn_bell@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-0782 16113
    Bennett Abbey Abbey Noblesville East Middle School Teacher PLTW abbey_bennett@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16202
    Bidlack Donna Noblesville East Middle School Instructional Assistant - Ed donna_bidlack@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782
    Blanchard Christopher Noblesville East Middle School Teacher Resource christopher_blanchar@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16268
    Bonifield Kelly Kelly Noblesville East Middle School Instructional Coach kelly_bonifield@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-0782 16256
    Bostrom Angela Noblesville East Middle School Teacher Resource ED angela_bostrom@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16242
    Burns Sarah Noblesville East Middle School Teacher Resource sarah_burns@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16213
    Bzdyl Jennifer Noblesville East Middle School Instructional Assistant Ed jennifer_bzdyl@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782
    Clark Stephanie Stephanie Noblesville East Middle School Library Media Specialist stephanie_clark@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16402
    Cleverly Ashley Noblesville East Middle School Teacher Resource ED ashley_cleverly@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16280
    Cohen Nicole Noblesville East Middle School Instructional Assistant ED nicole_cohen@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782
    Cole Alison Alison Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 8th Grade alison_cole@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16236 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Concannon Patricia Patricia Noblesville East Middle School Instructional Assistant EL patricia_concannon@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-0782
    Cooley Jonathan Jon Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 8th Grade jonathan_cooley@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16238
    Criswell Lisa Lisa Noblesville East Middle School Teacher Wellness lisa_criswell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16228
    Disser Sarah Noblesville East Middle School Media Technical Assistant sarah_disser@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-0782 16400
    Dufinetz Nancy Nancy Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 6th Grade nancy_dufinetz@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16214
    Durbin Angela Noblesville East Middle School Teacher Resource angela_durbin@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16283
    Eads Melissa Melissa Noblesville East Middle School Instructional Assistant melissa_eads@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16287
    Eaton Annette Annette Noblesville East Middle School Cafeteria Manager annette_eaton@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16503
    Evarian Evelyn Evelyn Noblesville East Middle School Instructional Assistant LD evelyn_evarian@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782