Noblesville High School Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Abell Stanley Stanley Noblesville High School Teacher Social Studies stanley_abell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12336 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Aber Nikki Nikki Noblesville High School Off-Site Instructor nikki_aber@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12367
    Afridi Sanober Noblesville High School Instructional Assistant Ld sanober_afridi@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680
    Akers Joseph Joe Noblesville High School Teacher English joe_akers@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12215 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/560
    Al Asadi Doaa Noblesville High School Instructional Assistant Ld doaa_al_asadi@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680
    Anderson Jennifer Noblesville High School Instructional Assistant Ed jennifer_anderson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680
    Anderson Kristin Noblesville High School Instructional Assistant Life Skills kristin_anderson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680
    Andres Lorna Noblesville High School Instructional Assistant Job Coach lorna_andres@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680
    Aprill Morgan Noblesville High School EL Collaborative Teacher morgan_aprill@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680
    Arrowood Leah Noblesville High School Bilingual Office Assistant leah_arrowood@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680
    Ayers Monica Noblesville High School Long Term Sub Teacher monica_ayers@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680
    Barber Melisa Noblesville High School Instructional Assistant ED melisa_barber@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680
    Bentley Meredith Noblesville High School Instructional Assistant Ed meredith_bentley@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680
    Berryman Kelly Noblesville High School Teacher Math kelly_berryman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680
    Bleisch Zachary Noblesville High School Teacher Math zachary_bleisch@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680
    Blevins Timothy Noblesville High School Instructional Assistant timothy_blevins@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680
    Blevins Tonya Noblesville High School Receptionist tonya_blevins@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12101
    Bosse Sarah Sally Noblesville High School Counselor sarah_bosse@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12158
    Bowers Alexander Noblesville High School Teacher Resource alexander_bowers@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12299
    Brady J. Michael Mike Noblesville High School Teacher English mike_brady@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12208
    Bramel Tracy Noblesville High School Teacher Chemistry tracy_bramel@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-4680 12316
    Briar Livia Livia Noblesville High School Teacher Art livia_briar@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12207
    Brolsma JoAnn JoAnn Noblesville High School Secretary to Principal joann_brolsma@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12109
    Brooks Brooke Noblesville High School Guidance Counselor brooke_brooks@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12135
    Bruick Ryan Noblesville High School Teacher Chemistry ryan_bruick@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12294