White River Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Almodovar Jill White River Elementary Teacher Kindergarten jill_almodovar@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32212 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/823
    Andalon Khristopher White River Elementary Teacher EL Collaborative khristopher_andalon@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32339
    Bachman Kristin Kristin White River Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade FOCUS kristin_bachman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32219 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/824
    Baldwin Brandy White River Elementary Teacher Resource brandy_baldwin@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32226
    Barnes Patrick White River Elementary Community Health Therapist patrick_barnes@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32129
    Benbow Jamie White River Elementary Cafeteria Manager jamie_benbow@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32503
    Billick Kaley White River Elementary Counselor kaley_billick@nobl.k12.in.us (317)770-2080 32106
    Blue Indra Indra White River Elementary Teacher LD indra_blue@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32215
    Bullard Deborah Deborah White River Elementary Secretary/Treasurer deborah_bullard@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32100
    Burns Tricia White River Elementary Instructional Assistant EC tricia_burns@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
    Buschmann Katherine Katie White River Elementary Teacher Title 1 katherine_buschmann@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32207
    Bush Zach White River Elementary School Resource Officer zach_bush@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32119
    Caldwell Rene White River Elementary Teacher 4th Grade rene_caldwell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32238 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Calvo Keyleigh White River Elementary Teacher 1st Grade kayleigh_calvo@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32244
    Campbell Melissa White River Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade melissa_campbell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32241 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1918
    Carrasquero Nathali White River Elementary Early Childhood Instructor nathali_carrasquero@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
    Carter Mindy Mindy White River Elementary Teacher 1st Grade mindy_carter@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32206 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/813
    Case Natalie White River Elementary Teacher Early Childhood natalie_case@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32230
    Clark Hailey White River Elementary Miller Explorers Site Leader hailey_clark@nobl.k12.in.us (317)770-2080
    Clark Autumn White River Elementary Nurse autumn_clark@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32120
    Clark Jennifer Jen White River Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade jen_clark@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32200 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1507
    Craft Roger Roger White River Elementary Building Supervisor roger_craft@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32130
    Crampton Jill White River Elementary Speech and Language Pathologist jill_crampton@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32204
    Crist Kimberly Kim White River Elementary Teacher 1st Grade kim_crist@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32208 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/814
    Davidson Bo Bo White River Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade bo_davidson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32242 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1682