White River Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Almodovar Jill White River Elementary Teacher Kindergarten jill_almodovar@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32212 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/823
    Andalon Khristopher White River Elementary Instructor EL Collaborative khristopher_andalon@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32339
    Bachman Kristin Kristin White River Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade FOCUS kristin_bachman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32219 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/824
    Baldwin Brandy White River Elementary Teacher Behavioral Self-Contained Classroom brandy_baldwin@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32226
    Beck Darcy White River Elementary Instructional Assistant Behavioral Self Contained darcy_beck@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
    Benbow Jamie White River Elementary Cafeteria Manager jamie_benbow@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32503
    Bilkovic Chelsea White River Elementary Instructional Assistant Resource chelsea_bilkovic@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
    Billick Kaley White River Elementary Counselor kaley_billick@nobl.k12.in.us (317)770-2080 32106
    Blue Indra Indra White River Elementary Teacher LD indra_blue@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32215
    Brewer Angela White River Elementary Teacher English Learner angela_brewer@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
    Brummett Justin White River Elementary Instructional Assistant Behavioral Self Contained justin_brummett@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
    Bullard Deborah Deborah White River Elementary Secretary/Treasurer deborah_bullard@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32100
    Buschmann Katherine Katie White River Elementary Teacher Title 1 katherine_buschmann@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32207
    Bush Zach White River Elementary School Resource Officer zach_bush@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32119
    Bush Heidi White River Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade heidi_bush@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32209
    Caldwell Rene White River Elementary Teacher 4th Grade rene_caldwell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32238 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Calvo Kayleigh White River Elementary Teacher 1st Grade kayleigh_calvo@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32244
    Campbell Melissa White River Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade melissa_campbell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32241 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1918
    Carrasquero Nathali White River Elementary Instructional Assistant Early Childhood nathali_carrasquero@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
    Carter Mindy Mindy White River Elementary Teacher 1st Grade mindy_carter@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32206 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/813
    Case Natalie White River Elementary Teacher Early Childhood natalie_case@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32230
    Clark Autumn White River Elementary Nurse autumn_clark@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32120
    Clark Jennifer Jen White River Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade jen_clark@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32200 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1507
    Craft Roger Roger White River Elementary Building Supervisor roger_craft@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32130
    Crampton Jill White River Elementary Speech Language Pathologist jill_crampton@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32204