Promise Road Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Armstrong Janice Promise Road Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade janice_armstrong@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20217
    Ashamallaa Marlen Promise Road Elementary Instructional Assistant marlen_ashamallaa@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Baker Jenell Promise Road Elementary Instructional Assistant jenell_baker@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Barboza Flores Kizzy Promise Road Elementary Instructional Assistant Resource kizzy_barboza_flores@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Barthuly Lisa Promise Road Elementary Teacher Kindergarten lisa_barthuly@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20236 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1507
    Beerbower Megan Promise Road Elementary Teacher 1st Grade megan_beerbower@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20206
    Bensinger Cora Promise Road Elementary Miller Explorers Guide cora_bensinger@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Blackmon KaShona KaShona Promise Road Elementary Teacher Little Millers Preschool kashona_blackmon@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20200
    Boudjema Djamila Promise Road Elementary Instructional Assistant STEAM djamila_boudjema@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20247
    Boudjema Djamila Promise Road Elementary STEAM IA djamila_boudjema@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Bowen Sydney Promise Road Elementary Paraprofessional Technology sydney_bowen@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20214
    Bowers Brittany Promise Road Elementary Teacher 1st Grade brittany_bowers@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20238
    Boyle Nicole Nicki Promise Road Elementary Instructional Coach nicole_boyle@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20232
    Bryant Sarah Promise Road Elementary Instructional Assistant Resource sarah_bryant@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Burns Tricia Promise Road Elementary Instructional Assistant Early Childhood tricia_burns@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Burris Grace Promise Road Elementary Psychologist grace_burris@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20249
    Bushyeager Virginia Ginny Promise Road Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade ginny_bushyeager@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20239 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1526
    Cissell Kellie Promise Road Elementary Teacher 4th Grade kellie_cissell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20205
    Cowen Elizabeth Ellie Promise Road Elementary Teacher Kindergarten elizabeth_cowen@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20204
    Creek Lauren Promise Road Elementary Teacher 5th Grade lauren_creek@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20215
    Das Sarita Promise Road Elementary Instructional Assistant Resource sarita_das@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Davidson Madison Madison Promise Road Elementary Teacher Kindergarten madison_davidson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20202
    Delay Mary Promise Road Elementary Teacher 5th Grade mary_delay@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20223 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Dorsett Megan Promise Road Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade megan_dorsett@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20252
    Drabyn Emily Emily Promise Road Elementary Teacher Music emily_drabyn@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20230 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1662