Promise Road Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Ashamallaa Marlen Promise Road Elementary Instructional Assistant marlen_ashamallaa@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Baker Jenell Promise Road Elementary Instructional Assistant jenell_baker@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Barthuly Lisa Promise Road Elementary Teacher Kindergarten lisa_barthuly@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20236 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1507
    Beerbower Megan Promise Road Elementary Teacher 1st Grade megan_beerbower@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Bensinger Cora Promise Road Elementary Miller Explorers Guide cora_bensinger@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Beyrer Deitra Promise Road Elementary Teacher 3rd grade deitra_beyrer@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-7060
    Blackmon KaShona KaShona Promise Road Elementary Teacher Little Millers Preschool kashona_blackmon@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20200
    Bowen Sydney Promise Road Elementary Paraprofessional Technology sydney_bowen@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20214
    Bowers Brittany Promise Road Elementary Teacher 1st Grade brittany_bowers@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20238
    Boyle Nicole Nicki Promise Road Elementary Instructional Coach nicole_boyle@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20232
    Bryant Sarah Promise Road Elementary IA-Resource Paraprofessional sarah_bryant@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Bushyeager Virginia Ginny Promise Road Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade ginny_bushyeager@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20239 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1526
    Childers Kimberly Promise Road Elementary Secretary kimberly_childers@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Cowen Elizabeth Ellie Promise Road Elementary Teacher Kindergarten elizabeth_cowen@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20204
    Creek Lauren Promise Road Elementary Teacher 5th Grade lauren_creek@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20215
    Davidson Madison Madison Promise Road Elementary Teacher Kindergarten madison_davidson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20202
    Diaz Jomairy Promise Road Elementary Instructional Assistant jomairy_diaz@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Drabyn Emily Emily Promise Road Elementary Teacher Music emily_drabyn@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20230 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1662
    Duplantier Camille Promise Road Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade camille_duplantier@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20210
    Durr Kelly Promise Road Elementary Teacher LD kelly_durr@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20234
    Fair Jessica Promise Road Elementary Instructional Assistant Ld jessica_fair@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Fama William Billy Promise Road Elementary Assistant Principal william_fama@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20111
    Feder Karen Promise Road Elementary Teacher in Prep 2nd Grade karen_feder@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Gans Kari Kari Promise Road Elementary Library Media Specialist kari_gans@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20402 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1802
    Gartenman Brianne Promise Road Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade brianne_gartenman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20219