Promise Road Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Adili Alyssa Promise Road Elementary Instructional Assistant LD alyssa_adili@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Barrett Elizabeth Ellie Promise Road Elementary Teacher Kindergarten elizabeth_barrett@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20204
    Barthuly Lisa Lisa Promise Road Elementary Teacher 4th Grade lisa_barthuly@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20236 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1507
    Bennington Kalie Promise Road Elementary Teacher 4th Grade Focus Kalie_bennington@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20246
    Blackburn Stephen Stephen Promise Road Elementary Assistant Principal stephen_blackburn@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20111 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Page/3738
    Blackmon KaShona KaShona Promise Road Elementary Teacher Little Millers Preschool kashona_blackmon@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20200
    Bowers Brittany Promise Road Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade brittany_bowers@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20238
    Boyle Nicole Nicki Promise Road Elementary Instructional Coach nicole_boyle@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20232
    Brune Taylor Taylor Promise Road Elementary Teacher Kindergarten taylor_brune@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20240
    Bushyeager Virginia Ginny Promise Road Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade ginny_bushyeager@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20239 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1526
    Case Natalie Promise Road Elementary Teacher Early Childhood natalie_case@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20243
    Chapman Susanne Susanne Promise Road Elementary Teacher 4th Grade susanne_chapman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20208
    Chou Tiffany Tiffany Promise Road Elementary Teacher ED tiffany_chou@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20234
    Cosby Alisa Promise Road Elementary Instructional Assistant alisa_cosby@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Creek Lauren Promise Road Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade lauren_creek@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20215
    Darland Sember Promise Road Elementary Secretary sember_darland@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20102
    Davidson Madison Madison Promise Road Elementary Teacher Kindergarten madison_good@nobl.k12.in.us Madison_davidson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20202
    DeaKyne Cassie Promise Road Elementary Instructional Assistant Early Childhood cassie_deakyne@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Deakyne Shelby Promise Road Elementary Instructional Assistant EC shelby_deakyne@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Deno Paige Promise Road Elementary Miller Explorers Guide paige_deno@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-7060
    Diaz Jomairy Promise Road Elementary Instructional Assistant jomairy_diaz@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Drabyn Emily Emily Promise Road Elementary Teacher Music emily_drabyn@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20230 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1662
    Durr Kelly Promise Road Elementary Teacher LD kelly_durr@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20234
    Foust Jennifer Promise Road Elementary Assistant Cafeteria Manager jennifer_foust@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Gale Elizabeth Liz Promise Road Elementary Speech and Language Pathologist elizabeth_gale@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20242