Noble Crossing Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Anderson Amie Noble Crossing Elementary Guidance Counselor amie_anderson@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-2850 26126
    Bear Lita Noble Crossing Elementary Miller Explorers Guide lita_bear@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Bennett Lindsey Noble Crossing Elementary Secretary lindsey_bennett@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Bonesho Brittany Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher Kindergarten brittany_bonesho@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26218
    Boyd Kristi Kristi Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade kristi_boyd@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26215 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/863
    Bradley Megan Megan Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade megan_bradley@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26248 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/872
    Bremer Luke Noble Crossing Elementary Assistant Principal luke_bremer@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26111
    Brown Amy Amy Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher Physical Education amy_brown@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26232 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/892
    Burck Jenay Jenay Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade jenay_burck@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26247
    Call Sharon Sharon Noble Crossing Elementary Instructor LMP sharon_call@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26211
    Call Levi Noble Crossing Elementary Miller Explorers Guide levi_call@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Campbell Amy Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher Resource amy_campbell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Carter Sheri Sheri Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant Resource sheri_carter@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Cassidy Kristie Kristie Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade FOCUS kristie_cassidy@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26219 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/873
    Catt Brittany Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher (Maternity Leave) brittany_catt@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26246
    Choutka Dawn Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant Resource dawn_choutka@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Clark Carey Noble Crossing Elementary Long Term Substitute Teacher 2nd Grade carey_clark@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Clawson Phoebe Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant Resource phoebe_clawson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Colbart Stacy Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant stacy_colbart@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-2850
    Connelly Taylor Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher Kindergarten taylor_connelly@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Cook Amber Amber Noble Crossing Elementary Cafeteria Manager amber_cook@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26503
    Cook Renee Noble Crossing Elementary Principal renee_cook@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26110
    Courtney Nora Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 1st Grade nora_courtney@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26104
    Davis Alissa Noble Crossing Elementary Nurse alissa_davis@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26120
    Dawson Jodi Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant Resource jodi_dawson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850