Noble Crossing Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Bennett Lindsey Lindsey Noble Crossing Elementary Paraprofessional Technology lindsey_bennett@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/926
    Bolander Dorothy Dorothy Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant dorothy_bolander@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Bowersox Amanda Amanda Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher Kindergarten amanda_bowersox@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-2850 26246
    Boyd Kristi Kristi Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 1st Grade kristi_boyd@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26215 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/863
    Bradley Megan Megan Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade megan_bradley@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26205 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/872
    Brown Amy Amy Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher Physical Education amy_brown@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26232 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/892
    Burck Jenay Jenay Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher Kindergarten jenay_burck@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26240
    Call Sharon Sharon Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant sharon_call@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Canny Kristina Kristina Noble Crossing Elementary Secretary kristina_canny@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26101
    Carter Sheri Sheri Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant LD sheri_carter@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Cassidy Kristie Kristie Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade FOCUS kristie_cassidy@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26219 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/873
    Cook Renee Renee Noble Crossing Elementary Assistant Principal renee_cook@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26111
    Cook Amber Amber Noble Crossing Elementary Cafeteria Manager amber_cook@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26503
    DeSpain Sarah Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 1st Grade sarah_despain@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850
    Dicken Wesley Wesley Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher Kindergarten wesley_dicken@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26206
    Dorsey Heather Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant heather_dorsey@nobl.k12.in.us
    Eads Stephanie Stephanie Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 4th Grade stephanie_eads@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26255
    Farrell Courtney Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher Kindergarten courtney_farrell@nobl.k12.in.us
    Fisher Kimberly Kimberly Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade kimberly_fisher@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26245
    Flanagan Jenna Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant jenna_flanagan@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-2850
    Gallagher Kathleen Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant Kathleen_gallagher@nobl.k12.in.us
    Gallghen Kathleen Noble Crossing Elementary Instructional Assistant kathleen_gallghen@nobl.k12.in.us
    Haney Patrick Pat Noble Crossing Elementary Principal pat_haney@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26110 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Page/3171
    Harris Asheley Asheley Noble Crossing Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade asheley_harris@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26218
    Hassler Taryn Taryn Noble Crossing Elementary Media Technical Assistant taryn_hassler@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 26400