Hinkle Creek Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Adcock Denise Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant Little Millers Preschool denise_adcock@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Bechman Megan Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant - LLI megan_bechman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Blackburn Adrienne Adrienne Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade adrienne_blackburn@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24234
    Blaettner Robin Robin Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant robin_blaettner@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Blessing Denise Denise Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant denise_blessing@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Boushehry Julie Julie Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 4th Grade julie_boushehry@nobl.k12.in.us 317-776-0840 24223
    Brechbill Sarah Sarah Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant sarah_brechbill@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Brnjak Dzenana Dzenana Hinkle Creek Elementary Miller Explorers Site Leader dzenana_brnjak@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Brooks Donna Donna Hinkle Creek Elementary Counselor donna_brooks@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24217
    Brooks Erica Erica Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher Early Childhood erica_brooks@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24204
    Brown Erin Erin Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade FOCUS erin_brown@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 24218
    Brown Kittie Kittie Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 4th Grade kittie_brown@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24212
    Brugman Christopher Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant christopher_brugman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Carson Rachael Hinkle Creek Elementary Long Term Sub Teacher 2nd Grade rachael_carson@nobl.k12.in.us 317-776-0840 24253
    Champion Monica Monica Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 5th Grade monica_champion@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24222 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/921
    Cook Lynn Lynn Hinkle Creek Elementary Counselor lynn_cook@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24244
    Coolman Nicole Nicole Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher LD nicole_coolman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24226 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1660
    Copley Abbi Hinkle Creek Elementary Miller Explorers Guide abbi_copley@nobl.k12.in.us 317-776-0840
    DeFoe Ashley Ashley Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant Life Skills ashley_defoe@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Dockter Angie Angie Hinkle Creek Elementary Cafeteria Manager angie_dockter@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24503
    Dunn Holly Hinkle Creek Elementary Noble Crossing Elementary Therapist holly_dunn@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 HC (317) 773-2850 NC
    Edwards Tracy Tracy Hinkle Creek Elementary Secretary tracy_edwards@nobl.k12.in.us 317-776-0840 24103
    Eloms Fanny Fanny Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant fanny_eloms@nobl.k12.in.us 317-776-0840
    Everingham Polly Polly Hinkle Creek Elementary Media Technical Assistant polly_everingham@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24400
    Ewing Ciara Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher Resource ciara_ewing@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840