Hinkle Creek Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Apple Chastity Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 4th Grade chastity_apple@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24216
    Augspurger Lindsey Hinkle Creek Elementary Speech and Language Pathologist Assistant lindsey_augspurger@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Beaver Justin Hinkle Creek Elementary School Resource Officer justin_beaver@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24119
    Black Ashley Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant Resource ashley_black@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Blackburn Adrienne Adrienne Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade adrienne_blackburn@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24234
    Blaettner Robin Robin Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant robin_blaettner@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Blessing Denise Denise Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant denise_blessing@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Boushehry Julie Julie Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 4th Grade julianne_boushehry@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24223
    Bray Sophia Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 5th Grade sophia_bray@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Brechbill Sarah Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant Life Skills sarah_brechbill@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Brnjak Dzenana Dzenana Hinkle Creek Elementary Miller Explorers Site Leader dzenana_brnjak@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Brown Erin Erin Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade FOCUS erin_brown@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2850 24218
    Brown Kittie Kittie Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 4th Grade kittie_brown@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24212
    Brown Jesse Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 5th Grade jesse_brown@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24219
    Brugman Christopher Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant christopher_brugman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Champion Monica Monica Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 5th Grade monica_champion@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24222 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/921
    Cook Lynn Lynn Hinkle Creek Elementary Counselor lynn_cook@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24244
    Coolman Nicole Nicole Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher LD nicole_coolman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24226 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1660
    Davidson Kristin Hinkle Creek Elementary Counselor kristin_davidson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24242
    Dixon Melissa Hinkle Creek Elementary Cafeteria Assistant Manager melissa_dixon@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Edwards Tracy Tracy Hinkle Creek Elementary Secretary tracy_edwards@nobl.k12.in.us 317-776-0840 24103
    Everingham Polly Polly Hinkle Creek Elementary Media Technical Assistant polly_everingham@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24400
    Ewing Ciara Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher Resource ciara_ewing@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24205
    Feece Michelle Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant Resource Paraprofessional michelle_feece@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
    Fitzgerald Erica Erica Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade erica_fitzgerald@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24257 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/904