Hazel Dell Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Ackmann Karen Hazel Dell Elementary Instructional Assistant LMP karen_ackmann@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22210
    Badgett Kelly Kelly Hazel Dell Elementary Library Media Specialist kelly_badgett@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22402 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Bansbach Debra Debbie Hazel Dell Elementary Cafeteria Manager debbie_bansbach@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22503
    Barker Jamie Hazel Dell Elementary Instructional Assistant jamie_barker@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914
    Barnette Ashley Ashley Hazel Dell Elementary Instructional Assistant ashley_barnette@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914
    Beahrs Jennifer Hazel Dell Elementary Paraprofessional Technology jennifer_beahrs@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22231
    Benson Kacie Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade kacie_benson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22242
    Bentivoglio Katherine Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade katherine_bentivoglio@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22214
    Bloom Julie Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher ED julie_bloom@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22233
    Boos-McNew Raquel Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher 4th Grade FOCUS raquel_boos_mcnew@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22232 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1101
    Bowman Jacquelyn Jacqi Hazel Dell Elementary Miller Explorers Guide jacquelyn_bowman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914
    Brake Dawn Hazel Dell Elementary Instructional Assistant dawn_brake@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-2914
    Bratcher Kylie Hazel Dell Elementary Miller Explorers Guide kylie_bratcher@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914
    Britt Lauren Lauren Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher Kindergarten lauren_britt@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22245 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1107
    Brown Daniel Daniel Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher 5th Grade FOCUS daniel_brown@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22201 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Bryant Dana Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher 5th Grade dana_mullin_bryant@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22207
    Byers Samantha Sam Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher 1st Grade samantha_byers@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22228
    Carter Adam Hazel Dell Elementary Instructional Assistant Ed adam_carter@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914
    Carter Karen Karen Hazel Dell Elementary Principal karen_carter@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22110 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Page/2908
    Cate Jennifer Hazel Dell Elementary Media Tech Assistant jennifer_cate@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914
    Charles Megan Hazel Dell Elementary Secretary Part-time megan_charles@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22102
    Chastain Laura Laura Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher 1st Grade laura_chastain@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22202 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Chritz Brandy Hazel Dell Elementary Instructional Assistant Ed brandy_chritz@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914
    Cooper Nicole Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade nicole_cooper@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22204
    Cox Cristina Crissy Hazel Dell Elementary Director of Little Millers Preschool cristina_cox@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22210 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1782