North Elementary Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Armada Amy North Elementary Paraprofessional Technology amy_armada@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-0482
    Arrowood Kimberly Kim North Elementary Teacher Physical Education kimberly_arrowood@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28214
    Barnette Charles Bob North Elementary Building Supervisor bob_barnette@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28130
    Berger Ellen North Elementary Instructional Assistant ED ellen_berger@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-0482
    Bolt Dawn North Elementary Secretary dawn_bolt@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-0482 28102
    Bostic Melissa North Elementary Teacher 5th Grade melissa_bostic@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28230 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/793
    Bruner Shelby North Elementary Community Health Therapist shelby_bruner@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482
    Buschmann Katherine Katie North Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade katherine_buschmann@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28216 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1814
    Bussell Casie North Elementary Teacher Resource casie_bussell@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-0482 28236
    Cannon Ashley North Elementary Instructional Assistant - Ld ashley_cannon@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482
    Celusnak Cynthia Cindy North Elementary Cafeteria Manager cynthia_celusnak@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28503
    Chamberlin Courtney Courtney North Elementary Teacher Kindergarten courtney_chamberlin@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28203 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/804
    Christianson Abigail North Elementary Teacher Life Skills abigail_christianson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482
    Clarey Elizabeth Elizabeth North Elementary Teacher 5th Grade elizabeth_clarey@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28200 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1886
    Cooper Samantha North Elementary Teacher Kindergarten samantha_cooper@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-0482 28226
    Costello Lorin North Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade lorin_costello@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-0482 28229
    Dell Chloe North Elementary Teacher Resource chloe_dell@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-0482 28128
    Doerr Lisa Lisa North Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade lisa_doerr@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28210 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/788
    DuBois Natalie Natalie North Elementary Long Term Sub Teacher natalie_dubois@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Page/8606
    Elkin Corie Corie North Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade corie_elkin@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28206 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1798
    Etchison Stephanie Stephanie North Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade stephanie_etchison@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28233 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1779
    Fifer Bazanee North Elementary Miller Explorers Guide bazanee_fifer@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482
    Formato Julie North Elementary Instructional Assistant Ed julie_formato@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482
    Fritz Lisa Lisa North Elementary Teacher Art lisa_fritz@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28232 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/795
    Gale Elizabeth Liz North Elementary Speech and Language Pathologist liz_gale@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482