Hazel Dell Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Ackmann Karen Hazel Dell Elementary Instructional Assistant LMP karen_ackmann@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22210
    Arvin Kaleigh Hazel Dell Elementary Social Worker kaleigh_arvin@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22129
    Atkinson Douglas Doug Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher Physical Education doug_atkinson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22240 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1114
    Badgett Kelly Kelly Hazel Dell Elementary Media Specialist kelly_badgett@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22216 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Bansbach Debra Debbie Hazel Dell Elementary Cafeteria Manager debbie_bansbach@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22503
    Barker Jamie Hazel Dell Elementary Instructional Assistant jamie_barker@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914
    Barnett Ashley Ashley Hazel Dell Elementary Instructional Assistant ashley_barnett@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-2914
    Bartlett Katelyn Katey Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade katelyn_bartlett@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22206
    Bloom Julie Julie Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher ED julie_bloom@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22215
    Boos-McNew Raquel Raquel Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher 4th Grade FOCUS raquel_boosmcnew@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22232 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1101
    Brake Dawn Hazel Dell Elementary Instructional Assistant dawn_brake@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-2914
    Brown Daniel Daniel Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher 5th Grade FOCUS daniel_brown@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22201 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Bryant Dana Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher 5th Grade dana_bryant@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22207
    Byers Margaret Peggy Hazel Dell Elementary Miller Explorers Guide margaret_byers@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22160
    Byers Samantha Sam Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher 1st Grade samantha_byers@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22228
    Caldwell Lauren Lauren Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher Kindergarten lauren_caldwell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22245 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1107
    Carter Karen Karen Hazel Dell Elementary Principal karen_carter@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22110 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Page/2908
    Chastain Laura Laura Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher 1st Grade laura_chastain@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22202 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Cleland Lorri Lorri Hazel Dell Elementary Instructional Assistant ED lorri_cleland@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914
    Cline Deanna Deanna Hazel Dell Elementary Assistant Principal deanna_cline@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22111 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Page/3716
    Corlew Stacey Hazel Dell Elementary Instructional Assistant stacey_corlew@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914
    Cox Cristina Crissy Hazel Dell Elementary Director of Little Millers Preschool cristina_cox@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22210 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1782
    DeCocq Anne Anne Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher 4th Grade anne_decocq@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22220 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1093
    Dohnert Mario Mario Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher 4th Grade mario_dohnert@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22212
    Dossey Mary Beth Hazel Dell Elementary Counselor beth_dossey@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22125