Hazel Dell Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Ackmann Karen Karen Hazel Dell Elementary Instructional Assistant karen_ackmann@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914
    Anderson Kristin Kristin Hazel Dell Elementary Instructional Assistant ED kristin_anderson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914
    Atkinson Douglas Doug Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher Physical Education doug_atkinson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22240 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1114
    Backs Jennifer Jennifer Hazel Dell Elementary Instructional Assistant jennifer_backs@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914
    Badgett Kelly Kelly Hazel Dell Elementary Instructional Coach kelly_badgett@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22216 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Bansbach Debra Debbie Hazel Dell Elementary Cafeteria Manager debbie_bansbach@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22503
    Barker Jamie Jamie Hazel Dell Elementary Instructional Assistant jamie_barker@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22228
    Bartlett Katelyn Katelyn Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade katelyn_bartlett@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22206
    Bettis Kelly Kelly Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher Kindergarten kelly_bettis@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22227
    Bloom Julie Julie Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher ED julie_bloom@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22215
    Boos Raquel Raquel Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher 4th Grade FOCUS raquel_boos@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22232 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1101
    Brown Daniel Daniel Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher 5th Grade FOCUS daniel_brown@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22201 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Burton Kelly Kelly Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade kelly_burton@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22204
    Byers Samantha Samantha Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher 1st Grade samantha_byers@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22228
    Caldwell Lauren Lauren Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher Kindergarten lauren_caldwell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22245 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1107
    Carmichael Juli Juli Hazel Dell Elementary Instructional Assistant juli_carmichael@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22215
    Carter Karen Karen Hazel Dell Elementary Principal karen_carter@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22110 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Page/2908
    Cassiday Sammantha Sammantha Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher Kindergarten sammantha_cassiday@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914
    Chastain Laura Laura Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher 1st Grade laura_chastain@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22202 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Chevillet Jamie Jamie Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher ED jamie_chevillet@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22233
    Cleland Lorri Lorri Hazel Dell Elementary Instructional Assistant ED lorri_cleland@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914
    Cline Deanna Deanna Hazel Dell Elementary Assistant Principal deanna_cline@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22111 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Page/3716
    Corlew Stacey Stacey Hazel Dell Elementary Instructional Assistant EC stacey_corlew@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914
    Cox Cristina Cristina Hazel Dell Elementary Director of Little Millers Preschool cristina_cox@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22210 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1782
    DeCocq Anne Anne Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher 4th Grade anne_decocq@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22220 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1093