HBM Co-op & MOSAICS Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this location or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    HBM CO-OP Staff:
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Abbott Jennifer Jennifer HBM Special Services Cooperative Teacher - Resource Low/Blind Vision Teacher jennifer_abbott@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-2134 44105
    Abigail Lefler Abby HBM Special Services Cooperative Psychologist Intern abigail_lefler@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-2134
    Abu_Arafa Julia HBM Special Services Cooperative Teacher LifeSkills julia_abu_arafa@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-2134
    Anderson Libby Libby HBM Special Services Cooperative Psychologist libby_anderson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Babcock Carrie Carrie HBM Special Services Cooperative Teacher Resource carrie_babcock@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Barnett Amanda HBM Special Services Cooperative Psychologist amanda_barnett@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-2134
    Bishop Angela Angie HBM Special Services Cooperative Teacher Life Skills angela_bishop@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Brattain Alex Alex HBM Special Services Cooperative Mentor alex_brattain@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-2134
    Brenner Caroline HBM Special Services Cooperative Braillist caroline_brenner@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Briscoe Rachel Rachel HBM Special Services Cooperative Psychologist rachel_briscoe@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Brooks Natosha Natosha HBM Special Services Cooperative Teacher Life Skills natosha_brooks@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Butz Danielle Danielle HBM Special Services Cooperative Audiologist danielle_butz@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Clemons Kristyn Kristyn HBM Special Services Cooperative Teacher Life Skills kristyn_clemons@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Cooley Carrie Carrie HBM Special Services Cooperative Physical Therapist carrie_cooley@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Cress Kyley Kyley HBM Special Services Cooperative Teacher Life Skills kyley_cress@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Dierckman Heather Heather HBM Special Services Cooperative Occupational Therapist heather_dierckman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Donica Leta Leta HBM Special Services Cooperative Assistive Technology Coordinator leta_donica@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134 44116
    Eagleson Katie Katie HBM Special Services Cooperative Braillist katie_eagleson@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-2134
    Fadale Theresa Theresa HBM Special Services Cooperative Physical Therapist theresa_fadale@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Fischl Rebecca Becky HBM Special Services Cooperative Secretary/ECATS becky_fischl@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 984-1653
    Fletcher Anne Anne HBM Special Services Cooperative Professional Development Coordinator anne_fletcher@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134 44119
    Frepan Sarah Sarah HBM Special Services Cooperative IA sarah_frepan@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-2134
    Geller Deborah Debbie HBM Special Services Cooperative Teacher ED debbie_geller@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Gerbsch Jeanne Jeanne HBM Special Services Cooperative Psychologist jeanne_gerbsch@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Gilbert Lindsay Lindsay HBM Special Services Cooperative Teacher Early Childhood lindsay_gilbert@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
     
     
    MOSAICS Staff:
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Britton Alyssa MOSAICS TEacher alyssa_britton@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-2134
    Rachel Stacy MOSAICS Teacher rachel_stacy@nobl.k12.in.us
    Stacy Rachel MOSAICS Teacher rachel_stacy@nobl.k12.in.us