HBM Co-op & MOSAICS Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this location or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    HBM CO-OP Staff:
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Abu-Arafa Julia Julia HBM Special Services Cooperative Teacher Life Skills julia_abu_arafa@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Anderson Libby Libby HBM Special Services Cooperative Psychologist libby_anderson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Babcock Carrie Carrie HBM Special Services Cooperative Teacher Resource carrie_babcock@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Baker Laura Laura HBM Special Services Cooperative Teacher ED laura_baker@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Beelke Nicole Nicole HBM Special Services Cooperative Sign Language Interpreter nicole_beelke@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-2134
    Bergman Lea Lea HBM Special Services Cooperative Nurse Coordinator lea_bergman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2138 44105
    Bishop Angela Angela HBM Special Services Cooperative Teacher Life Skills angela_bishop@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Bosse Kathy Kathy HBM Special Services Cooperative Instructional Assistant kathy bosse@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Brabb Debra Debra HBM Special Services Cooperative Instructional Assistant debbie_brabb@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Brooks Natosha Natosha HBM Special Services Cooperative Teacher Life Skills natosha_brooks@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Burrell Julia Julia HBM Special Services Cooperative Instructional Assistant julia_burrell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Butz Danielle Danielle HBM Special Services Cooperative Audiologist danielle_butz@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Castor Jamie Jamie HBM Special Services Cooperative Instructional Assistant Life Skills jamie_castor@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Castor Jamie Jamie HBM Special Services Cooperative Instructional Assistant Life Skills jamie_castor@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Cauble Greg Greg HBM Special Services Cooperative Instructional Assistant greg_cauble@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Cavender Ashlan Ashlan HBM Special Services Cooperative Early Intervention Advocate ashlan_cavender@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Clemons Kristyn Kristyn HBM Special Services Cooperative Teacher Life Skills kristyn_clemons@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Cooley Carrie Carrie HBM Special Services Cooperative Physical Therapist carrie_cooley@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Cress Kyley Kyley HBM Special Services Cooperative Teacher Life Skills kyley_cress@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Dean Amy Amy HBM Special Services Cooperative Instructional Assistant amy_dean@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Dean Amy Amy HBM Special Services Cooperative Instructional Assistant Life Skills amy_dean@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Denney Shawn Shawn HBM Special Services Cooperative Teacher Resource shawn_denney@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Dierckman Heather Heather HBM Special Services Cooperative Occupational Therapist heather_dierckman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Donica Leta Leta HBM Special Services Cooperative Assistive Technology Coordinator leta_donica@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Eastman Jill Jill HBM Special Services Cooperative Teacher ED jill_eastman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
     
     
    MOSAICS Staff:

    There are no records to display.