HBM Co-op & MOSAICS Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this location or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    HBM CO-OP Staff:
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Abu-Arafa Julia Julia HBM Special Services Cooperative Teacher Life Skills julia_abu_arafa@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Allen Stacey Stacey HBM Special Services Cooperative Job Coach stacey_allen@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Anderson Miranda Miranda HBM Special Services Cooperative Instructional Assistant miranda_anderson@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-2134
    Anderson Libby Libby HBM Special Services Cooperative Psychologist libby_anderson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Babcock Carrie Carrie HBM Special Services Cooperative Teacher Resource carrie_babcock@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Baker Laura Laura HBM Special Services Cooperative Teacher ED laura_baker@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Beelke Nicole Nicole HBM Special Services Cooperative Sign Language Interpreter nicole_beelke@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-2134
    Bishop Angela Angie HBM Special Services Cooperative Teacher Life Skills angela_bishop@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Brattain Alex Alex HBM Special Services Cooperative Education Mentor - MOSAICS alex_brattain@nobl.k12.in.us
    Brooks Natosha Natosha HBM Special Services Cooperative Teacher Life Skills natosha_brooks@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Burrell Julia Julia HBM Special Services Cooperative Instructional Assistant julia_burrell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Butz Danielle Danielle HBM Special Services Cooperative Audiologist danielle_butz@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Castor Jamie Jamie HBM Special Services Cooperative Instructional Assistant Life Skills jamie_castor@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Cavender Ashlan Ashlan HBM Special Services Cooperative Early Intervention Advocate ashlan_cavender@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Clemons Kristyn Kristyn HBM Special Services Cooperative Teacher Life Skills kristyn_clemons@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Cogswell Tammy Tammy HBM Special Services Cooperative Instructional Assistant tammy_coswell@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-2134
    Colbert Kimberly Kimberly HBM Special Services Cooperative MOSAICS Teacher kimberly_colbert@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Cooley Carrie Carrie HBM Special Services Cooperative Physical Therapist carrie_cooley@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Craig Charlene Charlene HBM Special Services Cooperative Instructional Assistant charlene_craig@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Cress Kyley Kyley HBM Special Services Cooperative Teacher Life Skills kyley_cress@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Dicus Rebecca Rebecca HBM Special Services Cooperative Director of HBM Curriculum rebecca_dicus@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Dierckman Heather Heather HBM Special Services Cooperative Occupational Therapist heather_dierckman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Dizney Kristen Kristen HBM Special Services Cooperative Instructional Assistant Life Skills kristen_dizney@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Donica Leta Leta HBM Special Services Cooperative Assistive Technology Coordinator leta_donica@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
    Egan Brandy Brandy HBM Special Services Cooperative Early Intervention Advocate brandy_egan@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2134
     
     
    MOSAICS Staff:

    There are no records to display.