Counseling Department Staff

  •  Michelle Reiss, Administrative Assistant
    (317) 776-6257
    (317) 776-6292 fax 
    michelle_reiss@nobl.k12.in.us
     
    Contact for transcripts and counseling information.
     
     Leeann Parish, Registrar
    (317) 773-4680 ext. 12124
    (317) 776-6292 fax
    leeann_parish@nobl.k12.in.us
     
    Contact to enroll, withdraw, for records requests grades 9-12, social security administration forms, student car insurance discounts, custody/guardianship and demographic updates. 
     
    Stephanie Stoffel, Testing Coordinator
    (317) 773-4680 ext. 12127
    (317) 776-6292 fax
    stephanie_stoffel@nobl.k12.in.us
     
     
     
     2019-2020 Counselor Assignments (Grades 9-12)
     
     
    Last Names A-Bun:
    Angela Olive
    (317) 773-4680 ext. 12138
    angela_olive@nobl.k12.in.us
     
     
    Last Names Buo-Dor:
    Allison Huey
    (317) 773-4680 ext.
    allison_huey@nobl.k12.in.us
     
     
    Last Names Dos-Ham:
    Kristen Wilson-Frank
    (317) 773-4680 ext. 12126
    kristen_wilson_frank@nobl.k12.in.us
     
    Last Names Han-Ke:
    Jacob Miller
    (317) 773-4680 ext. 12128
    jacob_miller@nobl.k12.in.us
     
     
    Last Names Kf-Men:
    Alan MacDonald
    (317) 773-4680 ext. 12135 
    alan_macdonald@nobl.k12.in.us
     
     
    Last Names Meo-Pro:
    Kelsee Keitel
    (317) 773-4680 ext.
    kelsee_keitel@nobl.k12.in.us
     
     
    Last Names Prp-Sma:
    Amy Meyers
    (317) 773-4680 ext. 12159
    amy_meyers@nobl.k12.in.us
     
    Last Names Sme-Wen:
    Jodie Walters
    (317) 773-4680 ext. 12129 
    jodie_walters@nobl.k12.in.us
     
     
    Last Names Weo-Wy:
    Michelle Clarke (Director of School Counseling)
    (317) 773-4680 ext. 12136 
    michelle_clarke@nobl.k12.in.us
     
     
    Last Names X-Z & ELL:
    Kristin Hetzel (Director of School Counseling)
    (317) 773-4680 ext. 12125 
    kristin_hetzel@nobl.k12.in.us