NEMS Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Akers Amanda Mandy Noblesville East Middle School Technical Assistant K-8 mandy_akers@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16140
    Andria Rebecca Rebecca Noblesville East Middle School Teacher LD rebecca_andria@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16265 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1532
    Aviles Tanya Tanya Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 8th Grade tanya_aviles@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16281 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1215
    Baria Lisa Lisa Noblesville East Middle School Instructional Assistant lisa_baria@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16241
    Barrentine Whitney Whitney Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 6th Grade whitney_barrentine@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16217 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Baumann Lizette Lizette Noblesville East Middle School Guidance Counselor lizette_baumann@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16126 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Page/4463
    Bennett Abbey Abbey Noblesville East Middle School Teacher PLTW abbey_bennett@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16202 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1756
    Benson Susan Susan Noblesville East Middle School Instructional Assistant susan_benson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782
    Brake Lindsay Lindsay Noblesville East Middle School Teacher LD lindsay_brake@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16266
    Burnette Sandy Sandy Noblesville East Middle School Nurse sandy_burnette@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16120
    Butler Beth Beth Noblesville East Middle School Instructional Assistant MiMD beth_butler@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16210
    Chrismond Kylie Kylie Noblesville East Middle School Teacher English kylie_chrismond@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16276
    Cloud Robert Robert Noblesville East Middle School ISS Supervisor robert_cloud@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16108
    Cole Alison Alison Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 8th Grade alison_cole@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16236 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Cooley Jonathan Jon Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 8th Grade jonathan_cooley@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16238 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1238
    Coover Shelley Shelley Noblesville East Middle School Instructional Coach shelley_coover@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16252
    Criswell Lisa Lisa Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 8th Grade lisa_criswell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16267 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1841
    Deasy Jacqueline Jackie Noblesville East Middle School Instructional Assistant jackie_deasy@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782
    Detrick Julie Julie Noblesville East Middle School Teacher ED julie_detrick@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16280
    Dowen Rebecca Becky Noblesville East Middle School Library Media Specialist becky_dowen@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16402 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Page/2935
    Dufinetz Nancy Nancy Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 6th Grade nancy_dufinetz@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16214 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1194
    Dunham Jennifer Jen Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 7th Grade jennifer_dunham@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16203 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1190
    Durbin Angela Angela Noblesville East Middle School Teacher MiMD angela_durbin@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16283
    Eads Melissa Melissa Noblesville East Middle School Instructional Assistant melissa_eads@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782
    Eaton Annette Annette Noblesville East Middle School Cafeteria Manager annette_eaton@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16503