Administrators and Educational Services Staff Directory

To search the directory for the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
 
Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
Amorim Marcelo Marcelo Educational Services Center Technical Assistant K-8 marcelo_amorim@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-3171 10140
Andres Lorna Lorna Educational Services Center Vocational Consultant lorna_andres@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-3171
Barber Paula Paula Educational Services Center Admin. Assistant to Assist. Superintendent paula_barber@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-3171 10200
Battle Timothy Tim Educational Services Center Building Supervisor timothy_battle@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-3171 10130
Booth Mark Mark Educational Services Center Director of Special Education mark_booth@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-3171 10620
Boston Kimberly Kim Educational Services Center Benefits Coordinator kim_boston@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-3171 10203
Bradley Donnell Donnell Educational Services Center Instructional Assistant donnell_bradley@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-3171
Bragg Jeff Jeff Educational Services Center Director of Operations jeff_bragg@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-3171 10710
Brattain Erin Erin Educational Services Center Assistant Food Services Coordinator erin_brattain@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-3171 10421
Carney Jan Jan Educational Services Center Technical Assistant K-8 jan_carney@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-3171 10140
Catlett Janet Janet Educational Services Center Deployment Assistant janet_catlett@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-3171 10306
Chatterton Jackie Jackie Educational Services Center Receptionist jackie_chatterton@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-3171 10100
Cohron Courtney Courtney Educational Services Center Technology Instructional Coach courtney_cohron@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-3171 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1049
Collins Sherrie Sherrie Educational Services Center Payroll Assistant sherrie_collins@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-3171 10408
Cooke Marnie Marnie Educational Services Center Director of Marketing and Communications marnie_cooke@nobl.k12.in.us 317 773-3171 10430
Coons Holly Holly Educational Services Center Private School Coordinator holly_coons@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 10617
Davis Sarah Sarah Educational Services Center Administrative Assistant Curriculum sarah_davis@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-3171 10600
Davis Maria Maria Educational Services Center Administrative Assistant Student Services maria_davis@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-3171 10615
Davis Julie Julie Educational Services Center Textbooks and Accounts Payable Clerk julie_davis@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-3171 10405
Denis Laura Laura Educational Services Center Student Services District Administrator laura_denis@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-3171 10622
Dunasky Jeffrey Jeffrey Educational Services Center Instructional Assistant LD jeffrey_dunasky@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-3171
Dunn Susan Sue Educational Services Center Food Services Coordinator sue_dunn@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-3171 10420
Flook Victoria Vicki Educational Services Center Executive Secretary Operations victoria_flook@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-3171 10700
Hafler Robin Robin Educational Services Center District Technology Logistics Assistant robin_hafler@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-3171 10320
Harting Becky Becky Educational Services Center Technical Assistant K-8 becky_harting@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-3171 10140
Next
CLOSE