Noblesville High School Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Abell Stanley Stanley Noblesville High School Teacher Social Studies stanley_abell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12336 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Akers Joseph Joe Noblesville High School Teacher English joe_akers@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12215 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/560
    Anderson Heather Heather Noblesville High School Teacher English heather_anderson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12230
    Augspurger Lindsey Lindsey Noblesville High School Instructional Assistant SLP lindsey_augspurger@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12326
    Ayars John John Noblesville High School Teacher Spanish john_ayars@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12277 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Becker Kristi Kristi Noblesville High School Secretary kristi_becker@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12124
    Bielanski Mandi Mandi Noblesville High School Teacher English mandi_bielanski@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12211 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Bilbo Megan Megan Noblesville High School Teacher LD megan_bilbo@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12335 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Page/4779
    Bolton Glenda Glenda Noblesville High School Guidance Counselor glenda_bolton@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12129
    Borders Julie Julie Noblesville High School Instructional Assistant julie_borders@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680
    Brady J. Michael Mike Noblesville High School Teacher English mike_brady@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12208
    Brannum Katie Katie Noblesville High School Instructional Assistant Life Skills katie_brannum@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680
    Briar Livia Livia Noblesville High School Teacher Art livia_briar@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12207
    Brolsma JoAnn JoAnn Noblesville High School Secretary to Principal joann_brolsma@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-6277 12109
    Brownell Alexandra Alexandra Noblesville High School Teacher Science alexandra_brownell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12359 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1643
    Browning Leesa Leesa Noblesville High School Teacher FACS leesa_browning@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12375 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Bruick Ryan Ryan Noblesville High School Teacher Science ryan_bruick@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12292 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/624
    Bryant Kelsey Kelsey Noblesville High School Instructional Assistant ED kelsey_bryant@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680
    Bryant Jeffrey Jeff Noblesville High School Principal jeff_bryant@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12110
    Buckley Donna Donna Noblesville High School Teacher Physical Education donna_buckley@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12255 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/540
    Burch Christina Christina Noblesville High School Secretary christina_burch@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12104
    Butz Jessica Jessica Noblesville High School Teacher Science jessica_butz@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12360 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Cecil Joshua Joshua Noblesville High School Teacher English joshua_cecil@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12209
    Chastain Aaron Aaron Noblesville High School Teacher Science aaron_chastain@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12356 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Chynoweth Marie Marie Noblesville High School Teacher ED marie_chynoweth@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12227 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Page/1994