Noblesville High School Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Abell Stanley Stanley Noblesville High School Teacher Social Studies stanley_abell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12336 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Aber Nikki Nikki Noblesville High School Off-Site Instructor nikki_aber@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680
    Akers Joseph Joe Noblesville High School Teacher English joe_akers@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12215 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/560
    Augspurger Lindsey Lindsey Noblesville High School Instructional Assistant SLP lindsey_augspurger@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12326
    Bielanski Mandi Mandi Noblesville High School Teacher English mandi_bielanski@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12211 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Blackwell Benjamin Noblesville High School Teacher English benjamin_blackwell@nobl.k12.in.us
    Bolt Nicolas Noblesville High School Technology Assistant nicolas_bolt@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12143
    Borders Julie Julie Noblesville High School Instructional Assistant julie_borders@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680
    Brady J. Michael Mike Noblesville High School Teacher English mike_brady@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12208
    Bramel Tracy Noblesville High School Teacher - Chemistry tracy_bramel@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-4680 12316
    Briar Livia Livia Noblesville High School Teacher Art livia_briar@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12207
    Brolsma JoAnn JoAnn Noblesville High School Secretary to Principal joann_brolsma@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-6277 12109
    Browning Pamela Pamela Noblesville High School Instructional Assistant LD pamela_browning@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680
    Bryant Kelsey Kelsey Noblesville High School Teacher Wellness kelsey_bryant@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12257
    Buckley Donna Donna Noblesville High School Teacher Physical Education donna_buckley@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12255 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/540
    Burch Christina Christina Noblesville High School Secretary christina_burch@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12104
    Burnette Sandy Sandy Noblesville High School Nurse sandy_burnette@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680
    Cecil Joshua Joshua Noblesville High School Teacher English joshua_cecil@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12209
    Chastain Aaron Aaron Noblesville High School Teacher Science aaron_chastain@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12356 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Clark Jennifer Megan Noblesville High School Teacher FACS megan_clark@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12234 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1472
    Clarke Michelle Michelle Noblesville High School Guidance Counselor michelle_clarke@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12136 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/domain/1447
    Cleaver Harold Harold Noblesville High School Teacher Social Studies harold_cleaver@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12363 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Cole Kevin Kevin Noblesville High School Teacher Spanish kevin_cole@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12272 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/579
    Connolly Kelly Kelly Noblesville High School Teacher Math kelly_connolly@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12292
    Cook Haley Noblesville High School Instructional Assistant haley_cook@nobl.k12.in.us