Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Mobile District Nav

Toggle Schools Canvas

Mobile Translate

Schools Canvas Container

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Bottom

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Interior Fixed Image

BannerCourthouse1500x9151.png
Banner Courthouse

Technology Department Staff

 

Andrew Swickheimer
Executive Director of Technology andrew_swickheimer@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-3171 ext. 10310  

Jackie Chatterton
Technology Department Secretary jackie_chatterton@nobl.k12.in.us

(317) 773-3171 ext. 10300  

Travis Penn
Assistant Director of Technology travis_penn@nobl.k12.in.us
(317) 773-3171 ext. 10305  

Amy Miller
District Technology Deployment Manager
amy_miller@nobl.k12.in.us
(317) 773-3171 ext. 10313   

Michele Turner
Data Integration Manager michele_turner@nobl.k12.in.us
(317) 773-3171 ext. 10307


Ben Walters
Senior Infrastructure/Systems Manager ben_walters@nobl.k12.in.us
(317) 773-3171 ext. 10304   

Zach Lewis
Jr Infrastructure/System Admin zachary_lewis@nobl.k12.in.us
(317) 773-3171 ext. 10314  

Linda Sovacool 
Data Manager linda_sovacool@nobl.k12.in.us 
(317) 773-3171 ext. 10308  

Matt Jacobs
Data and Assessment Coordinator matthew_jacobs@nobl.k12.in.us 

(317) 773-3171 ext. 10309  

Kristin Patrick
Technology Integration Coach
kristin_patrick@nobl.k12.in.us
(317) 773-3171 ext. 10315  

Melissa McDaniel
AV/Camera Technician
melissa_mcdaniel@nobl.k12.in.us

(317) 773-3171 ext. 10306  

Lynn Puller
District Technical Assistant 
lynn_puller@nobl.k12.in.us
(317) 773-3171 ext. 10316  

Kaylee Pittser
District Technical Assistant  kaylee_pittser@nobl.k12.in.us
(317) 773-3171 ext. 10320

Jenny Sebbas
HelpDesk Team Manager jennifer_sebbas@nobl.k12.in.us

(317) 773-3171 ext. 10140  

Kristi Smith 
Lead Technical Assistant 6-12 Emphasis kristi_smith@nobl.k12.in.us 
(317) 773-4680 ext. 12142  

Mike Obremski
Technical Assistant 9-12 Emphasis michael_obremski@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 ext. 12143  

Maggie Hist
Technical Assistant 6-8 Emphasis margaret_hist@nobl.k12.in.us
(317) 773-0782 ext. 16140  

Barbara Brunts
Technical Assistant 6-8 Emphasis
barbara_brunts@nobl.k12.in.us 

(317) 776-7792 ext. 18140   

Cassie Wright
Lead Technical Assistant K-5 Emphasis cassie_wright@nobl.k12.in.us
(317) 773-0582 ext. 30140  

Katie Jennings
Technical Assistant K-5 Emphasis
kathryn_jennings@nobl.k12.in.us    (317) 773-0482 ext. 28140

Mandy Hensley
Technical Assistant K-5 Emphasis
amanda_hensley@nobl.k12.in.us    (317) 773-2850 ext. 26140  

Kayla Singleton
Technical Assistant K-5 Emphasis
kayla_singleton@nobl.k12.in.us

(317) 776-0840 ext. 24140 

Robin Hite
Technical Assistant K-5 Emphasis robin_hite@nobl.k12.in.us
(317) 773-7060 ext. 20140  

Susan Kuhn
Technical Assistant K-5 Emphasis susan_kuhn@nobl.k12.in.us
(317) 770-2080 ext. 32140  

Emma Ness
Technical Assistant K-5 Emphasis emma_ness@nobl.k12.in.us

(317) 773-2914 ext. 22140