Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Mobile District Nav

Toggle Schools Canvas

Mobile Translate

Schools Canvas Container

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Bottom

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Interior Fixed Image

BannerCourthouse1500x9151.png
Banner Courthouse

Tech Staff Building Assignments

Building Technical Assistant Directory:

HelpDesk Team Manager
Jenny Sebbas
jennifer_sebbas@nobl.k12.in.us  

Educational Services Center
Kaylee Pittser
kaylee_pittser@nobl.k12.in.us  


Noblesville High School 
Kristi Smith
kristi_smith@nobl.k12.in.us
Michael Obremski
michael_obremski@nobl.k12.in.us  

West Middle School
Barbara Brunts
barbara_brunts@nobl.k12.in.us  

East Middle School 
Maggie Hist
margaret_hist@nobl.k12.in.us

 
Hinkle Creek Elementary
Kayla Singleton
kayla_singleton@nobl.k12.in.us2.in.us  

Hazel Dell Elementary
Emma Ness
emma_ness@nobl.k12.in.us  

Noble Crossing
Mandy Hensley
amanda_hensley@nobl.k12.in.us  

North Elementary
Katie Jennings
kathryn_jennings@nobl.k12.in.us  

Promise Road Elementary
Robin Hite
robin_hite@nobl.k12.in.us  

Stony Creek Elementary
Cassie Wright
cassie_wright@nobl.k12.in.us  

White River Elementary
Susan Kuhn
susan_kuhn@nobl.k12.in.us