Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Mobile District Nav

Toggle Schools Canvas

Mobile Translate

Schools Canvas Container

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Bottom

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Interior Fixed Image

BannerCourthouse1500x9151.png
Banner Courthouse

District Staff

Student Services Administration

Julie Thacker, Executive Director of Student Services 
julie_thacker@nobl.k12.in.us  

Kayla Van Hook, Director of Early Learning and Care
kayla_vanhook@nobl.k12.in.us  

Sandy Burnette, Director of Nursing
sandy_burnette@nobl.k12.in.us  

Melissa Rarick, Counseling Coordinator
melissa_rarick@nobl.k12.in.us  

Maria Huber, Project AWARE Mental Health & Wellness Grant Coordinator
maria_huber@nobl.k12.in.us  

Maria Davis, Student Services Executive Secretary
maria_davis@nobl.k12.in.us   

Donna Hess, Secretary for Miller Explorers and Little Millers Preschool  donna_hess@nobl.k12.in.us   

Nicole McClain, Mentor Coordinator
nicole_mcclain@nobl.k12.in.us  

Salena Smith, Miller Explorers Program Manager
salena_smith@nobl.k12.in.us  

Amy Haughey, Homebound Instructional Assistant
amy_haughey@nobl.k12.in.us  

Amanda Smith, Homebound Instructional Assistant
amandar_smith@nobl.k12.in.us