Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Mobile District Nav

Toggle Schools Canvas

Mobile Translate

Schools Canvas Container

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Bottom

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Interior Fixed Image

BannerCourthouse1500x9151.png
Banner Courthouse

Miller Explorers Administrator and Site Leader Information

Adminstrators

General Program Questions & Billing - Donna Hess
Miller Explorers Secretary 
donna_hess@nobl.k12.in.us
317-773-3171 ext 10604

Salena Smith
Miller Explorers Program Manager 
salena_smith@nobl.k12.in.us
317-773-3171 ext 10627

Kayla Van Hook
Director of Early Learning and Care
kayla_vanhook@nobl.k12.in.us
317-773-3171 ext 10609

                                                    

Site Leaders 

Hazel Dell                                                                Promise Road
Gonda Downs                                           Maria Labarge
317.316.2299                                               317.219.9584
gonda_downs@nobl.k12.in.us           maria_labarge@nobl.k12.in.us

Hinkle Creek                                                        Stony Creek
Jenna Snyder                                           Madisen Parise
317.316.7757                                               317.316.6863 
jenna_snyder@nobl.k12.in.us            madisen_parise@nobl.k12.in.us

Noble Crossing                                                  North                                                                                                  
Abigail Parise .                                          Irene Krauss                                                                                 
317-316-2483                                             317.379.6342               
abigail_garton@nobl.k12.in.us          irene_krauss@nobl.k12.in.us                                                       

White River
Jennifer Haas
317.316.7837
jennifer_haas@nobl.k12.in.us