Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Mobile District Nav

Toggle Schools Canvas

Mobile Translate

Schools Canvas Container

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Bottom

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Interior Fixed Image

BannerCourthouse1500x9151.png
Banner Courthouse

Contact Us

Noblesville Schools Nutrition & Food Services Contacts

District staff
Educational Services Center
18025 River Road
Noblesville, IN 46062
317-773-3171
Director of Nutrition & Food Services
Erin Brattain, RD
erin_brattain@nobl.k12.in.us
317-773-3171 x 10420
 
Assistant Director of Nutrition & Food Services
Christine Stinson, RD
christine_stinson@nobl.k12.in.us
317-773-3171 x 10421
Nutrition & Food Services Kitchen Site Supervisor
Tracy Williamson
tracy_williamson@nobl.k12.in.us
317-773-3171 x 10423
 
Nutrition & Food Services Bookkeeper
Cindy Evans
cindy_evans@nobl.k12.in.us
317-773-3171 x 10422
Building Cafeteria Managers
Noblesville High School
18111 Cumberland Rd
Noblesville, IN 46060
 
Kari Rootes
kari_rootes@nobl.k12.in.us
317-773-4680 x 12503
 
 
East Middle School
1625 Field Dr.
Noblesville, IN 46060
 
Stephanie (Shawnae) Stidham
stephanie_stidham@nobl.k12.in.us
317-773-0782 x 16503
 
 
West Middle School
19900 Hague Rd.
Noblesville, IN 46062
 
Sandy Chisham
sandra_chisham@nobl.k12.in.us
317-776-7792 x 18503
 
 
Hazel Dell Elementary
3025 Westfield Dr.
Noblesville, IN 46062
 
Debbie Bansbach
debbie_bansbach@nobl.k12.in.us
317-773-2915 x 22503
 
 
Hinkle Creek Elementary
595 South Harbour Dr.
Noblesville, IN 46062
 
Caryn Murdock
caryn_murdock@nobl.k12.in.us
317-776-0840 x 24503
Noble Crossing Elementary
5670 Noble Crossing Pkwy.
Noblesville, IN 46062
 
Amber Cook
amber_cook@nobl.k12.in.us
317-773-2850 x 26503
 
 
North Elementary
440 North 10th St.
Noblesville, IN 46060
 
Cindy Celusnak
cynthia_celusnak@nobl.k12.in.us
317-773-0482 x 28503
 
 
Promise Road Elementary
14975 Promise Rd.
Noblesville, IN 46060
 
Jenni Keeler
jennifer_keeler@nobl.k12.in.us
317-773-7060 x 20503
 
 
Stony Creek Elementary
1350 Greenfield Pike
Noblesville, IN 46060
 
Amanda McKinley
amanda_mckinley@nobl.k12.in.us
317-773-0582 x 30503
 
 
White River Elementary
19000 Cumberland Rd.
Noblesville, IN 46060
 
Jamie Benbow
jamie_benbow@nobl.k12.in.us
317-770-2080 x 32503