Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Mobile District Nav

Toggle Schools Canvas

Mobile Translate

Schools Canvas Container

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Bottom

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Interior Fixed Image

BannerCourthouse1500x9151.png
Banner Courthouse

Business Department Staff

Business Department Staff

David Hortemiller
Chief Financial Officer
E-Mail: david_hortemiller@nobl.k12.in.us
Phone: 773-3171 ext. 10410 

Susan Wilson
Director of Finance
E-mail: susan_wilson@nobl.k12.in.us
Phone: 773-3171 ext. 10407
 
Sue Ardaiolo
Purchasing Coordinator/Accounts Receivable
E-Mail: sue_ardaiolo@nobl.k12.in.us
Phone: 773 - 3171 ext. 10403

Julie Davis
Accounts Payable Coordinator
E-Mail: julie_davis@nobl.k12.in.us
Phone: 773-3171 ext. 10405  

Amii Reinke
Payroll Specialist 
E-Mail: amii_reinke@nobl.k12.in.us 
Phone: 773-3171 ext. 10402

Sherrie Collins
Payroll Assistant
E-Mail: sherrie_collins@nobl.k12.in.us 
Phone: 773-3171 ext. 10408  

Jenny Shierant
Director of Payroll and Benefits
E-Mail: jenny_shierant@nobl.k12.in.us 
Phone: 773-3171 ext. 10203  

Jill Creech
Benefits/Business Specialist 
E-Mail: jill_creech@nobl.k12.in.us
Phone: 773-3171 ext. 10404