Music Contacts

  • Email teachers for more information:
     

    Holly Leib                                          Music Department Secretary,  holly_leib@nobl.k12.in.us   (317)773-4680 ext. 12242

     

    Eric Thornbury                                 Music Department Chair & Director of Bands,  eric_thornbury@nobl.k12.in.us   (317) 773-4680 x12246

     

    Bethany Robinson                            Assistant Director of Bands & Director of Jazz Ensembles
                                                             bethany_robinson@nobl.k12.in.us  (317) 773-4680 x12246
     
     
    Jacob Crossley                                 Assistant Band Director,   jacob_crossley@nobl.k12.in.us    (317)773-4680 ext. 12244

     
     
    John Neubauer                                Director of Choirs john_neubauer@nobl.k12.in.us             (317) 773-4680 x12244
     


    David Hartman                                 Orchestra Director,  david_hartman@nobl.k12.in.us             (317) 773-4680 x12245

     

    Jay Jasper                                        Guitar/Music Technology,   jason_jasper@nobl.k12.in.us                 (317) 773-4680 x12241



    Carrie Vandermolen                         Class Piano,  carrie_vandermolen@nobl.k12.in.us                     (317) 773-4680