Athletic Department Contacts

  • Rick_Fields@nobl.k12.in.us, Athletic Director
    Tammy Richardson, Athletic Secretary
    Office Hours:
    Monday-Friday
    Phone: (317) 773-0782
     

    Head Coaches:
     

     

     

    8 Baseball    Brock Morrison brock_morrison@nobl.k12.in.us
    7 Baseball  Josh Pearson joshua_pearson@nobl.k12.in.us
    8 Girls Basketball Cindy Martin  martincmc1010@att.net
    7 Girls Basketball Kyle Brooks  brooks_kyle@yahoo.com
    8 Boys Basketball  Josh Pearson  joshua_pearson@nobl.k12.in.us
    7 Boys Basketball  Rob Field
    8 Cheerleading Brooke Edwards   Brooke_Edwards@nobl.k12.in.us
    7 Cheerleading Bradie Louks
    Cross Country (G)
    Steven Olson
    Cross Country (B)  Dean Mueller

     dean_mueller@nobl.k12.in.us

    Dance  Randi Neukam
       
       
       
    8 Football Jason McDermott  Jason_mcdermott@nobl.k12.in.us
    7 Football Daniel Wallace  
    8 Softball Ashley Yoder  ashley_yoder@nobl.k12.in.us
    7 Softball Ellie Balbach  elizabeth_balbach@nobl.k12.in.us
    Tennis (Girls)  Lora Meyer  lorameyer@bellsouth.net
    Tennis (Boys)  Staci Strand  staci_strand!nobl.k12.in.us
     Track (Girls)  Sarah Stuart  sarah_stuart@nobl.k12.in.us
    Track (Boys)  Brian Moon
    brian_moon@nobl.k12.in.us
    8 Volleyball Ellie Balbach  elizabeth_balbach@nobl.k12.in.us
    7 Volleyball  Abbey Bennett
     Wrestling