NWMS Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Acker Kelsey Noblesville West Middle School Teacher Resource Ld kelsey_acker@nobl.k12.in.us 317-776-7792 18225
    Aiken Emily Noblesville West Middle School Media Tech Assistant emily_aiken@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792
    Alexander Shelly Shelly Noblesville West Middle School Learning Lab Coordinator shelly_alexander@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18123
    Allen Scott Noblesville West Middle School Teacher Resource scott_allen@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792
    Alvey Raymond Ray Noblesville West Middle School Teacher Wellness ray_alvey@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18245
    Arrieta Misael Noblesville West Middle School Instructional Assistant Ed misael_arrieta@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792
    Avila Gretchen Gretchen Noblesville West Middle School Teacher 6th Grade gretchen_avila@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18274 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1120
    Axsom James Alex Noblesville West Middle School Teacher Choir alex_axsom@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18275 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1161
    Ayres Aaron Aaron Noblesville West Middle School Teacher 8th Grade aaron_ayres@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18254 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1684
    Becker Aaron Aaron Noblesville West Middle School Teacher 8th Grade aaron_becker@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18264
    Boxberger Amy Amy Noblesville West Middle School Teacher 8th Grade amy_boxberger@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18309 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1121
    Bray Gavin Noblesville West Middle School Instructional Assistant MiMD/FAP gavin_bray@nobl.k12.in.us (317)776-7792
    Bredensteiner Tara Tara Noblesville West Middle School Teacher Wellness tara_bredensteiner@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18244 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1166
    Brown Douglas Doug Noblesville West Middle School Teacher 8th Grade doug_brown@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18204 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Brunts Barbara Noblesville West Middle School Technical Assistant barbara_brunts@nobl.k12.in.us 317-776-7792 18140
    Bullock Sarah Noblesville West Middle School Instructional Assistant MiMD/FAP sarah_bullock@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792
    Canady Amanda Amanda Noblesville West Middle School Teacher Resource amanda_canady@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18224
    Chisham Sandra Sandra Noblesville West Middle School Cafeteria Manager sandra_chisham@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18503
    Clark Jessica Jessica Noblesville West Middle School Guidance Counselor jessica_clark@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18128 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Page/3756
    Clark Lindsay Lindsay Noblesville West Middle School Teacher 8th Grade lindsay_clark@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18326
    Cleverly Sarah Sarah Noblesville West Middle School Secretary to Principal/Athletics sarah_cleverly@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18102
    Cloud Robert Robert Noblesville West Middle School Instructional Assistant MiMD/FAP robert_cloud@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792
    Clouse Gregory Gregory Noblesville West Middle School Teacher 6th Grade gregory_clouse@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18237
    Coleman Elizabeth Noblesville West Middle School Teacher Life Skills elizabeth_coleman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18117
    Cooper John John Noblesville West Middle School Teacher Business john_cooper@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18327