Promise Road Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Abreu Grace Promise Road Elementary Teacher 3rd grade grace_abreu@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7160
    Barrett Elizabeth Ellie Promise Road Elementary Teacher Kindergarten elizabeth_barrett@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20204
    Barthuly Lisa Lisa Promise Road Elementary Teacher 4th Grade lisa_barthuly@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20236 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1507
    Beerbower Megan Promise Road Elementary Teacher 1st Grade megan_beerbower@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Bennington Kalie Promise Road Elementary Teacher 4th Grade Focus Kalie_bennington@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20246
    Beyrer Deitra Promise Road Elementary Teacher 3rd grade deitra_beyrer@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-7060
    Blackburn Stephen Stephen Promise Road Elementary Assistant Principal stephen_blackburn@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20111 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Page/3738
    Blackmon KaShona KaShona Promise Road Elementary Teacher Little Millers Preschool kashona_blackmon@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20200
    Bowers Brittany Promise Road Elementary Teacher 1st Grade brittany_bowers@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20238
    Boyle Nicole Nicki Promise Road Elementary Instructional Coach nicole_boyle@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20232
    Burns Tricia Promise Road Elementary Instructional Assistant tricia_burns@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Bushyeager Virginia Ginny Promise Road Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade ginny_bushyeager@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20239 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1526
    Carter Stacy Promise Road Elementary Teacher LD stacy_carter@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20209 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1074
    Catron Taylor Promise Road Elementary Teacher 3rd grade taylor_catron@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Childers Kimberly Promise Road Elementary Secretary kimberly_childers@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Chou Tiffany Tiffany Promise Road Elementary Teacher ED tiffany_chou@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20234
    Creek Lauren Promise Road Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade lauren_creek@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20215
    Davidson Madison Madison Promise Road Elementary Teacher Kindergarten madison_good@nobl.k12.in.us Madison_davidson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20202
    Diaz Jomairy Promise Road Elementary Instructional Assistant jomairy_diaz@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Drabyn Emily Emily Promise Road Elementary Teacher Music emily_drabyn@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20230 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1662
    Durr Kelly Promise Road Elementary Teacher LD kelly_durr@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060 20234
    English NaRisa Promise Road Elementary Instructional Assistant Ld narisa_english@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Fair Jessica Promise Road Elementary Instructional Assistant Ld jessica_fair@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Foust Jennifer Promise Road Elementary Assistant Cafeteria Manager jennifer_foust@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060
    Funk Ashley Promise Road Elementary Secretary ashley_funk@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-7060