NEMS Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Akers Amanda Mandy Noblesville East Middle School Technical Assistant K-8 mandy_akers@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16140
    Andria Rebecca Rebecca Noblesville East Middle School Teacher Resource LD rebecca_andria@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16265 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1532
    Aviles Tanya Tanya Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 8th Grade tanya_aviles@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16281 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1215
    Balbach Elizabeth Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 8th Grade elizabeth_balbach@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16246
    Barrentine Whitney Whitney Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 6th Grade whitney_barrentine@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16217 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Baumann Lizette Lizette Noblesville East Middle School Guidance Counselor lizette_baumann@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16126 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Page/4463
    Bell Caleb Noblesville East Middle School Instructional Assistant MiMD caleb_bell@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-0782
    Bennett Abbey Abbey Noblesville East Middle School Teacher PLTW abbey_bennett@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16202 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1756
    Bloomfield Tracey Noblesville East Middle School Teacher Resource tracey_bloomfield@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16266
    Bonifield Kelly Kelly Noblesville East Middle School Instructional Coach kelly_bonifield@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-0782 16256
    Bowyer Sarah Sarah Noblesville East Middle School Teacher Resource LD sarah_bowyer@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-0782 16213
    Brinneman Kaitlyn Katy Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 8th Grade kaitlyn_brinneman@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-0782 16250
    Butler Beth Beth Noblesville East Middle School Instructional Assistant MiMD beth_butler@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782
    Clark Stephanie Stephanie Noblesville East Middle School Library Media Specialist stephanie_clark@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16402
    Cloud Robert Robert Noblesville East Middle School ISS Supervisor robert_cloud@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16108
    Cole Alison Alison Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 8th Grade alison_cole@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16236 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Cooley Jonathan Jon Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 8th Grade jonathan_cooley@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16238 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1238
    Criswell Lisa Lisa Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 8th Grade lisa_criswell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16267 https://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1841
    Deasy Jacqueline Jackie Noblesville East Middle School Testing Lab jackie_deasy@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16241
    Disser Sarah Noblesville East Middle School Media Technical Assistant sarah_disser@nobl.k12.in.us 317-773-0782 16400
    Dufinetz Nancy Nancy Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 6th Grade nancy_dufinetz@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16214 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1194
    Dunham Jennifer Jen Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 7th Grade jennifer_dunham@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16203 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1190
    Durbin Angela Angela Noblesville East Middle School Teacher MiMD angela_durbin@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16283
    Eads Melissa Melissa Noblesville East Middle School Instructional Assistant melissa_eads@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782
    Eaton Annette Annette Noblesville East Middle School Cafeteria Manager annette_eaton@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16503