Noblesville High School Staff Directory

  • To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
     
    Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
    Abell Stanley Stanley Noblesville High School Teacher Social Studies stanley_abell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12336 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Aber Nikki Nikki Noblesville High School Off-Site Instructor nikki_aber@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12367
    Adams Sheyenne Noblesville High School Instructional Assistant sheyenne_adams@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680
    Akers Joseph Joe Noblesville High School Teacher English joe_akers@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12215 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/560
    Anderson Kristin Noblesville High School Instructional Assistant Life Skills kristin_anderson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680
    Augspurger Lindsey Lindsey Noblesville High School Instructional Assistant SLP lindsey_augspurger@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12326
    Bentley Meredith Noblesville High School Instructional Assistant meredith_bentley@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680
    Bielanski Mandi Mandi Noblesville High School Teacher English mandi_bielanski@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12211 https://noblesville.instructure.com/login/ldap
    Blackwell Benjamin Noblesville High School Teacher English benjamin_blackwell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12348
    Blevins Timothy Noblesville High School Instructional Assistant timothy_blevins@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680
    Blevins Tonya Noblesville High School Receptionist tonya_blevins@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12101
    Bolt Nicolas Noblesville High School Technology Assistant nicolas_bolt@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12143
    Borders Julie Julie Noblesville High School Instructional Assistant julie_borders@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680
    Brady J. Michael Mike Noblesville High School Teacher English mike_brady@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12208
    Bramel Tracy Noblesville High School Teacher Chemistry tracy_bramel@nobl.k12.in.us (317)773-4680 12316
    Briar Livia Livia Noblesville High School Teacher Art livia_briar@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12207
    Brolsma JoAnn JoAnn Noblesville High School Secretary to Principal joann_brolsma@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12109
    Browning Pamela Pamela Noblesville High School Instructional Assistant LD pamela_browning@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680
    Brownlee Allison Noblesville High School Resource - LD Teacher allison_brownlee@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12228
    Bruick Ryan Noblesville High School Teacher Chemistry ryan_bruick@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12294
    Buckley Donna Donna Noblesville High School Teacher Physical Education donna_buckley@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12255 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/540
    Burch Christina Christina Noblesville High School Secretary christina_burch@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12104
    Burnette Sandy Sandy Noblesville High School Nurse sandy_burnette@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12150
    Carriere Alison Noblesville High School Teacher English alison_carriere@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12349
    Cave Ashley Noblesville High School Teacher Resource ashley_cave@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12285