Hinkle Creek Staff Directory

To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
 
Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
Anderson Kristin Kristin Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant kristin_anderson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
Bennett Lindsey Lindsey Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 5th Grade lindsey_bennett@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24223 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/926
Berak Colett Colett Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade colett_berak@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24255 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/909
Blackburn Adrienne Adrienne Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade adrienne_blackburn@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24234 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/930
Blessing Denise Denise Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant denise_blessing@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24234
Brechbill Sarah Sarah Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant sarah_brechbill@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
Brnjak Dzenana Dzenana Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant dzenana_brnjak@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
Brooks Donna Donna Hinkle Creek Elementary Counselor donna_brooks@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24125
Brown Jennifer Jennifer Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant EC jennifer_brown@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
Brown Kittie Kittie Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 4th Grade kittie_brown@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24212 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/915
Brown Erin Erin Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 5th Grade erin_brown@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24218 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1793
Bullock Sarah Sarah Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant sarah_bullock@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
Busch Julie Julie Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade julie_busch@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24211 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/558
Caldwell Rene Rene Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher EL Collaborative rene_caldwell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24244 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=7858
Chalfin Ellen Ellen Hinkle Creek Elementary Speech Language Pathologist ellen_chalfin@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24126 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/995
Champion Monica Monica Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 5th Grade monica_champion@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24222 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/921
Chier Karna Karna Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade karna_chier@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24221 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/910
Comer Tristan Tristan Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant tristan_comer@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
Cook Lynn Lynn Hinkle Creek Elementary Counselor lynn_cook@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24244 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1596
Coolman Nicole Nicole Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher ED nicole_coolman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24226 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1660
Dalton Mary Mary Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher LD mary_dalton@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24215 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/938
Davidson Kristin Kristin Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher 1st Grade kristin_davidson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24249 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/897
DeFoe Ashley Ashley Hinkle Creek Elementary Instructional Assistant Life Skills ashley_defoe@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840
Dockter Angie Angie Hinkle Creek Elementary Cafeteria Manager angie_dockter@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 24503
Duke Amy Amy Hinkle Creek Elementary Teacher ED amy_duke@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-0840 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1925
Next
CLOSE