NWMS Staff Directory

To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
 
Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
Adams Tiffany Tiffany Noblesville West Middle School Instructional Assistant ED tiffany_adams@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792
Alexander Shelly Shelly Noblesville West Middle School Instructional Assistant LD shelly_alexander@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792
Alley Nicole Nicole Noblesville West Middle School Instructional Assistant nicole_alley@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792
Alvey Raymond Ray Noblesville West Middle School Teacher Wellness ray_alvey@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18245 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1165
Anderson Alexandra Alexandra Noblesville West Middle School Teacher Resource alexandra_anderson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18284 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1857
Avila Gretchen Gretchen Noblesville West Middle School Teacher 6th Grade gretchen_avila@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18274 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1120
Axsom James Alex Noblesville West Middle School Teacher Choir alex_axsom@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18275 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1161
Ayres Aaron Aaron Noblesville West Middle School Teacher 8th Grade aaron_ayres@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18254 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1684
Baker Nancy Nancy Noblesville West Middle School Instructional Assistant nancy_baker@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792
Becker Aaron Aaron Noblesville West Middle School Teacher 8th Grade aaron_becker@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18264 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1843
Bell Tracy Tracy Noblesville West Middle School Instructional Assistant ED tracy_bell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18225
Biehle Nannette Nannette Noblesville West Middle School Instructional Assistant Life Skills nannette_biehle@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18260
Boxberger Amy Amy Noblesville West Middle School Teacher 6th Grade amy_boxberger@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18309 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1121
Bredensteiner Tara Tara Noblesville West Middle School Teacher Wellness tara_bredensteiner@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18244 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1166
Breedlove Jessica Jessica Noblesville West Middle School Teacher 7th Grade jessica_breedlove@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18323 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1634
Brown Douglas Doug Noblesville West Middle School Teacher 8th Grade doug_brown@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18204 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1181
Buck Amy Amy Noblesville West Middle School Instructional Assistant LD amy_buck@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792
Cannon Joan Joan Noblesville West Middle School Guidance Secretary joan_cannon@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18121
Champion Richard Rich Noblesville West Middle School Teacher Wellness rich_champion@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18245 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1167
Chisham Sandra Sandra Noblesville West Middle School Cafeteria Manager sandra_chisham@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792
Clark Jessica Jessica Noblesville West Middle School Guidance Counselor jessica_clark@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18128 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Page/3756
Clark Jonathan Jonathan Noblesville West Middle School Teacher ED jonathan_clark@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18225 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1801
Cleverly Sarah Sarah Noblesville West Middle School Secretary to Principal/Athletics sarah_cleverly@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18102
Cocks Sarah Sarah Noblesville West Middle School Teacher English sarah_cocks@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792 18221 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1839
Concannon Patricia Patricia Noblesville West Middle School Instructional Assistant ELL patricia_concannon@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-7792
Next
CLOSE