NEMS Staff Directory

To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
 
Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
Akers Amanda Mandy Noblesville East Middle School Technical Assistant K-8 mandy_akers@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16140
Andria Rebecca Rebecca Noblesville East Middle School Teacher LD rebecca_andria@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16265 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1532
Aviles Tanya Tanya Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 8th Grade tanya_aviles@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16281 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1215
Baria Lisa Lisa Noblesville East Middle School Instructional Assistant lisa_baria@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16241
Barrentine Whitney Whitney Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 6th Grade whitney_barrentine@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16217 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1193
Baumann Lizette Lizette Noblesville East Middle School Guidance Counselor lizette_baumann@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16126 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Page/4463
Bennett Abbey Abbey Noblesville East Middle School Teacher PLTW abbey_bennett@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16202 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1756
Benson Susan Susan Noblesville East Middle School Instructional Assistant susan_benson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782
Bethel Shelley Shelley Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 6th Grade shelley_bethel@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16218 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1494
Brake Lindsay Lindsay Noblesville East Middle School Teacher LD lindsay_brake@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16266 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1235
Burnette Sandy Sandy Noblesville East Middle School Nurse sandy_burnette@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16120
Butler Beth Beth Noblesville East Middle School Instructional Assistant ELL beth_butler@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16210
Clark Samantha Samantha Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 7th Grade samantha_clark@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16272 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1221
Clark Stephen Stephen Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 7th Grade stephen_clark@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16219 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1241
Cloud Robert Robert Noblesville East Middle School ISS Supervisor robert_cloud@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16108
Clouse Noelle Noelle Noblesville East Middle School Aspire Therapist noelle_clouse@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16129
Cole Alison Alison Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 8th Grade alison_cole@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16236 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1188
Cooley Jonathan Jon Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 8th Grade jonathan_cooley@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16238 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1238
Coover Shelley Shelley Noblesville East Middle School Instructional Coach shelley_coover@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16252 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1486
Criswell Lisa Lisa Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 8th Grade lisa_criswell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16267 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1841
Deasy Jacqueline Jackie Noblesville East Middle School Instructional Assistant jackie_deasy@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782
Detrick Julie Julie Noblesville East Middle School Teacher ED julie_detrick@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16280
Dowen Rebecca Becky Noblesville East Middle School Library Media Specialist becky_dowen@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16402 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Page/2935
Dufinetz Nancy Nancy Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 6th Grade nancy_dufinetz@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16214 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1194
Dunham Jennifer Jen Noblesville East Middle School Teacher 7th Grade jennifer_dunham@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0782 16203 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1190
Next
CLOSE